Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(25) · Legal

2470 St Rose Pkwy Suite 310

(702) 699-5336
5.0
(2) · Legal

203 S Water St Suite 312

(702) 383-6040
5.0
(13) · Legal

5798 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 656-0808
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Drm Evelyn Martinez review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Drm Evelyn Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 08:03 AM
me gusto mucho la manera en que ellos trabajan , son muy transparentes en todo y era mi primer accidente y gracias a ellos todo salió excelente
Toño Duran review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Toño Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 08:01 AM
hace poco me chocaron mi carro, y Benson and Bingham me ayudaron en lo que yo necesitaba. hablan español, muy amables y responsables. resolvieron mi problema lo más pronto posible. 100% recomendado
Charlene Wilson review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Charlene Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 07:18 AM
this Law Firm is a great Law Firm they keep you up on your case. they never have a reason not to answer the phone. whenever you need to come in you are welcome to do so at any time when you come in the people there working always have a welcoming smile. you feel a part of a family that cares for you and not just your money. and they make sure that you get your money's worth and not the lawyers and doctors you walk away well. I recommend this firm to anyone that wants to be a part of their family and don't have to worry about no one not answering the phone not being able to come you are welcome at any time by this law firm please join if you need any help there there for you much love to this Law Firm Charlene Wilson
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Garcia Alduce Freddie review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Garcia Alduce Freddie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 12:44 PM
hablan español y siempre me hicieron sentir cómodo con mi caso y más que nada buen servicio en persona y por teléfono...100 %recomendables
Bianey Magaña review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Bianey Magaña on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 04:21 AM
My husband was hit by a Drunk driver on his way home from work. We didn’t know what to do since we have never been in a situation like this before! My cousin told us about Benson & Bingham. I got on the phone and Philip right away help us he scheduled us an appointment. My husband had to go see a chiropractor for a few weeks. After he was all done with his appointment Philip and all the team got on it to get my husbands case settled. The outcome was better then we expect i highly recommend Benson & Bingham.
Debra Jackson King review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Debra Jackson King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 03:22 AM
I highly recommend Benson & Bingham. Our attorney (Joe Bingham) and the assistant (Cassidy) did a wonderful job for us. They were extremely responsive to all of our emails and phone calls. We had a wreck in Vegas but we live in another state. Everything went seamlessly.
Jesseca KhiMonnae review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jesseca KhiMonnae on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 08:02 AM
My team at Benson & Bingham was absolutely amazing from start to finish. They provided great legal advice and support after being injured in a car accident. My case manager Cassidy and attorney Danielle clearly explained my options, made sure that I understood everything, and gave great legal advice. Even when I moved out of the state they kept me abreast of everything involving my case. They also worked relentlessly to get me the best settlement possible. I appreciate their dedication to providing great client service.
Vero Flores review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Vero Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 17:30 PM
Son muy profesionales los recomiendo porque rápido resuelvo tu caso. Estoy muy satisfecha con lo que me dieron!
Yis Flores review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Yis Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 17:19 PM
Son muy profesionales los recomiendo porque rápido resuelvo tu caso. Estoy muy satisfecha con lo que me dieron!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.