Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(25) · Legal

2470 St Rose Pkwy Suite 310

(702) 699-5336
5.0
(2) · Legal

203 S Water St Suite 312

(702) 383-6040
5.0
(13) · Legal

5798 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 656-0808
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Guillermo V. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Guillermo V. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/02/2021, 18:31 PM
Muchas gracias a Phillip siempre muy amable Muy buen servicio 100% los recomiendo me ayudaron con un caso dificil de ganar
Kaniesha E. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Kaniesha E. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/23/2021, 09:26 AM
Cassidy and Danielle are awesome they have gone above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of on all ends of this situation & I especially appreciate the fact that they called me often and kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my case!! Hopefully I don’t have anything other accidents but I would definitely use them again if needed and I would recommend them to anyone they have your best decisions at heart here!! You ladies rock!!
Noor Jahan B. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Noor Jahan B. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/15/2021, 15:19 PM
How lucky we feel to have found Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC. The professional and personal care that everyone in the firm has extended to our family has been beyond compare. Thank you.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dishwasher S. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Dishwasher S. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/12/2021, 10:54 AM
I was bitten by a dog while I was heading to work one day. So I googled a personal injury lawyer and these people came up. And man am I sure glad I did. I’ve had to deal with this kind of stuff once before and these people where a lot better than the last attorneys I dealt with. Would definitely recommend these people. They where nothing but professional and courteous through the entire process. They make it easy to share details about your case via text message. Which gives you the ability to send pictures or files if needed for your case. Which is nice especially with covid and not needing to go down to an office to deal with stuff.
James N. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
James N. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/24/2021, 11:05 AM
The Benson and Bingham team made me feel like family. Every step of the way during the process my contact, Cassidy, was concerned and kind and even offered to pray for me, when my father passed away from the Covid which was very comforting. Not only that, my settlement was more than I expected. Thank you Benson and Bingham! James M Nixon
Mamas Patita review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Mamas Patita on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 02:50 AM
Me encantó el trato y lo rápido que fue todo. Muy profesionales y me ayudaron en mi idioma. gracias por todo y super recomendado Benson &Binghman Accidente Injury Lawyers
Erika Delgado review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Erika Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 10:27 AM
Very helpful and attentive! Thank you!
NiiQue Carlton review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
NiiQue Carlton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 06:11 AM
Cassidy and Dana helped me with my case. They were both very professional and made the process quick I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
Cristina Vazquez review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Cristina Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 06:35 AM
son muy buenos en su trabajo todos profesionales
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.