Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(25) · Legal

2470 St Rose Pkwy Suite 310

(702) 699-5336
5.0
(2) · Legal

203 S Water St Suite 312

(702) 383-6040
5.0
(13) · Legal

5798 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 656-0808
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jose G. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jose G. on Yellow Pages

23 days ago

11/04/2022, 06:08 AM
Les quiero dar las gracias por su ayuda en mi caso. Todo muy facil y con buenos resulatodos. Gracias Isabel por siempre estar a el tanto de el caso mio y mis hijos. Te lo agradesco muchisimo
Ashley M. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Ashley M. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

08/01/2022, 12:36 PM
Thank you isabel for all your help with my case. I am very happy with the results!
Jason C. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jason C. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

07/30/2022, 01:38 AM
My wife and I were in a second accident and we went back to see Isabel at Benson & Bingham and the service was just as great. Everything went well and we were able to fix our car and get some money in my pocket. Thank you for helping me and my family.---angelito
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Alfonso J. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Alfonso J. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

07/25/2022, 14:53 PM
I had an accident on the freeway with a friend of mine. I was on the freeway and my truck spun around until i hit the median. My truck destroyed but at least we were alive. My friend told me to call Eva at Benson & Bingham and so I did. Michelle was my assistant and from the beginning both were very nice. My truck was paid and i was able to get compensation for my injuries. Thank you much for your help!
Lencho C. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Lencho C. on Birdeye

5 months ago

07/01/2022, 23:42 PM
Este es mi segundo accidente con Benson y Bingham y todo salió muy bien. Me ayudaron con el arreglo de mi caro y me ayudaron recibir una buena compensación. Gracias a la Sra Michelle y a la Sra Eva- muy amables las dos y siempre muy atentas!
Mari C. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Mari C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/25/2021, 12:18 PM
Muchas gracias por tomar el caso mío y de mi familia. En cuanto nos escribimos empezaron a trabajar en mi caso. Le doy gracias a Michelle por haberme ayudado. Trabajaron duro para quien mi compensación fuera justa. Mi familia y yo recibimos estamos muy contentos y siempre los vamos a recomendar.
Delinquent J D. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Delinquent J D. on Birdeye

a year ago

07/08/2021, 15:50 PM
Thanks Cassidy and Benson and Bingham for a very very helpful with my case thanks for all the support Jimmy Johnson.
Shawndrika B. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Shawndrika B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/02/2021, 08:44 AM
Hello my name is Shawndrika Brown I'd like to thank Cassidy and Benson and Bingham for all there help with my case Thanks.
Alicia H. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Alicia H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/04/2021, 02:31 AM
I was so scared my friend gave me Benson & Bingham number and they help me out alot they set me up with a chiropractic right away when I was in pain and they made things so much easier. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who was involved in a personal injury. Thank you again Cassidy she always kept me updated with everything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.