Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
373 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(387) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

7 people are looking at this business

About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
373 reviews
5285
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosmery Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:22 AM
Best accident injury lawyers in Vegas.
Princess Tee Slayin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 07:28 AM
I recommend benson and Bingham to anyone family because my family really appreciate all that they have done for us
Jeff Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 14:30 PM
I would highly recommend Ben Bingham as a lawyer he’s very efficiency is helpful he helps understand what you need to do to process the claims he takes care of you and looks out for you first time ever use a lawyer great experience I recommend him to anybody who needs a lawyer
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Giovanni Anthony Gudino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 10:39 AM
I was referred to Benson & Bingham by my significant other and quite honestly didn’t know what to expect. My worries were set at ease the second my consultation was done with Danielle Richard, she was very professional and straight forward with my case. I was later contacted by Cassidy Kay which took care of me from beginning to end. They both made the process pleasant, stress-less and kept me informed the entire duration of the case. I highly recommend giving Benson and Bingham a shot if you find yourself in need of a law office.
Thomas Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:36 AM
if you're injured in car accident this is the best law firm in Las vegas! thanks to them I got everything I deserved.
Sergio Angeles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 20:35 PM
5 stars Great firm to do business with. Very friendly and polite people they have guided me every step of my case they always have and Answer for my they worry about my health Casey always is always Friendly and had me up to date with my case sin 2018 i will always recommend them
Nayeli Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 17:50 PM
Lovely Day on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:51 AM
I rate Amy Sulanke and Dana Oswalt a 20 out of 10 for fighting for me, for communicating with me in a timely manner and never giving up. Special shout-out to Amy for always being professional and compassionate during the battle. With much appreciation, I thank you.
Megan Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 17:15 PM
Michelle is great to work with. She is very smart, efficient and responsive!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.