Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
373 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(387) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

7 people are looking at this business

About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
373 reviews
5285
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Mccray on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2021, 04:08 AM
The staff was friendly. Cassidy Kay & Danielle were amazing. I recommend this place to anyone in need. 10 out of 10 for me. Thanks Benson & Bingham
Brea Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2021, 03:29 AM
My boyfriend & I were in a car accident last year & I came to benson & Bingham & I must say Cassidy Kay & Danielle were absolutely helpful, informative, and always checking to see if we needed anything. I definitely recommend this place to anyone in need. I give this place a 10 out of 10. 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
Bethany Gabel on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2021, 05:09 AM
If you need a confident and thorough injury lawyer call Benson&bingham. The friendly staff like Amy Sulanske have made my time of hard knocks a lot easier. Thank you again
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Khristina Selner on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2021, 07:57 AM
You need to educate your staff... your secretary has absolutely no idea what NIED is. A well educated staff is pretty necessary to not waiste anyone's time... the back and forth with the wrong info is ridiculous... and causes time lost... NIED - Negligent infliction of Emotional Distress Educate yourselves on what it is it make sure you do not come up as excellent lawyers for NIED cases.
Raquel Adame on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2021, 02:54 AM
My husband was in a car accident last year. He was hit by a drunk driver. This law firm made us feel secure and assured us that everything would be taken care of. Very professional in everything they do for you. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an injury lawyer.
Maria Lotis Uy Marinas on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2021, 02:59 AM
Thank you so much Ms. Go and Ms. Lina for helping me with my case. I really appreciate all the help and I will highly recommend to all of my family and friends!!! More power to you guys!
Jazmin Villezcas on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 00:32 AM
thank you for your help with my case. you sent me to an amazing doctor helped me a lot and i feel so much better. thanks michelle for helping me.
Sharlee Hanson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2021, 01:17 AM
Cassidy was so awesome!! She helped me with all my questions that i had and was so friendly!! 10 out of 10 would recommend.
Kara Scott on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2021, 02:40 AM
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cassidy was able to get us an appointment right away. When meeting with Danielle she knew how to explain law terms to a client who doesn’t understand law terminology. THANK YOU!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.