Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
430 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135 United States

11441 Allerton Park Dr Ste. # 100, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135 United States

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(25) · Legal

2470 St Rose Pkwy Suite 310

(702) 699-5336
5.0
(2) · Legal

203 S Water St Suite 312

(702) 383-6040
5.0
(13) · Legal

5798 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 656-0808
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Summerlin law office is the headquarters of well-respected and prominently reviewed personal injury, accident and work injury law partners Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham. We represent people injured in a variety of situations: motor vehicle (e.g., car, truck, taxi, Uber, Lyft, bus, bicycle, motorcycle, etc.) or pedestrian accidents, brain injury, slip-and-fall, trip-and-fall, dog bite, and burn injury, as well as wrongful death and workers' compensation. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassionate represent

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
430 reviews
5341
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paola Hernandez Acevedo review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Paola Hernandez Acevedo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 08:58 AM
Los recomiendo ampliamente en febrero tuve un accidente q ningun abogado quizo agarrar y ellos muy amables me ayudaron en mi caso, los recomiendo ampliamente
Elvin Sejdinovic review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Elvin Sejdinovic on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2021, 10:25 AM
I had a great experience here at this law firm, Bernadette at the Summerlin office was a huge help and was able to settle with the insurance fast and easy, I highly recommend them to help with any injury case you have, wouldn’t go to any other law firm.
Business Response:

Hi Elvin! So happy that we were able to assist you on your claim. We wish you the best of luck in school and if you ever need anything please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Take care ~Bernadette & Joe

Kelly Wolfe review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Kelly Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2021, 08:08 AM
They are so amazing and I'm so glad I had them help for my accident because I didn't know what to do when my car got wreaked!
Business Response:

Kelly, we really appreciate your kind words. We know that accidents can be very stressful and we are deeply sorry that you had to go through all that you went through. We are so grateful that you were satisfied with the services you received and that you placed your trust in our hands. Take care and stay safe – Bernadette and Danielle 😊

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Dylan Tibor review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Dylan Tibor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2021, 10:07 AM
I chose to have the Benson & Bingham team represent me based on all the amazing reviews and I was still impressed with how wonderful they are! Everyone warned me that my case would take two years to be resolved. It took less then 6 months for me to receive my settlement. I would like to personally thank Cassidy Kay! She did an amazing job of keeping updated on how everything was proceeding and was very patient when answering all of my one million questions.
Sara Villeda review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Sara Villeda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 02:48 AM
I had accident back in February 2020 and I contacted them to help me. Cassidy was quick and responsive! Got me the help I needed (back and neck were hurting) and she fought for me! I got a much bigger return than I had anticipated! Thank you soo much Cassidy you rock!
Anthony Benavidez review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Anthony Benavidez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 05:11 AM
I’m giving this firm a 5 star rating for there hard work and dedication!! They handled my case with professionalism and kindness, what more can you ask for in a firm, I’d love to give a BIG THANK YOU!! to Danielle Richardson and Cassidy Kay for all you’ve done for me in my case. I will recommend this firm to anyone and everyone who’s in need of a great lawyer!!! They are the best at what they do!!
Juan Navarro review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Juan Navarro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 04:51 AM
Muchas gracias por toda su ayuda en mi caso gracias a bernadette y eva.
Brenda Cepeda review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Brenda Cepeda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 03:12 AM
Thank you so much for your help with my case thanks to Bernadette and Eva .100% recommended really nice people
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brenda for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you on your case. I am glad that Eva and I were able to assist on it. If you ever need anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here for you always! 😊 ~Bernadette & Eva

Mamita Brown review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Mamita Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 03:04 AM
It’s all about women in powerment so I know there is a lot of law firms out there but I went with this one because they were all women that I was talking to and the reviews were the best. They are also very helpful in me and my kids case we were in a scary car accident and thank god we are still here. They helped me get treatment right away they stepped in and took care of us thank you so much. 👑👑👑👑⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.