Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
322 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Personal Injury Law

3202 West Charleston Boulevard

(702) 878-8778
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270
About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
322 reviews
5261
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews5.0Google
  • 92 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Pintor on Facebook

8 days ago

10/15/2020, 02:13 AM
Eva has been assisting us with our case since 2014- she’s been so amazing throughout the entire process. Thank you to the Benson & Bingham family for your continuous work and effort in helping us put everything behind us!
Aj Abram on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2020, 02:13 AM
I recommend this company because they show an extreme level of all things you should have in this field . They’re professional, communicative, and empathetic. Cassidy is amazing at being that liaison between the lawyers and clients . Well organized and on top of everything - you really need that after a serious auto injury
Diane Nabity on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2020, 04:02 AM
Thank you to Lina and Bernadette for all of your hard work. If you are looking for an personal injury attorney who will work diligently on behalf of her clients- look no further- call Lina at their Henderson location.
Business Response:

Diane, thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for placing your trust in our firm and allowing us to assist you with your case. It has been a pleasure helping you. We wish you all the best in the future and know that if you ever need anything, we are here ~Bernadette and Lina

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Todd Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2020, 01:04 AM
I recommend Benson and Bingham if you need a great staff to represent you. Lina and Bernadette are the best, very professional and always kept me updated on the progress of my case. This great staff worked hard on my case to make sure all my medical bills were paid on time. I was very impressed with everything they did, and living in Vegas you may have plenty of choices to choose from when it comes to personal injury lawyers, look no further these guys are the best in town
Dany Chebat on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2020, 02:22 AM
After what happen to me, with all my respect to all accident injury in Nevada in my personal experience for sure i do recommend Benson and Bingham (Attorney Mrs. Lina Sadovnikaite and office manager Miss Bernadette) 100% and i can prove it to any body even i have share any document just to assure anyone how kind and professional and helpful they are. May God bless them always to continue serving our community. Dany Chebat
Donald Mays on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2020, 05:16 AM
I've used Benson and Bingham several times and every single time I've used them I've got very good results there's always been very professional every time you call you will be able to talk to someone and if they're busy they will call you back that day the last time I use them I was involved in a very bad motorcycle accident I didn't think I was getting anything at all and they pulled off a miracle for me I've also highly recommend Benson and Bingham they are the best at what they do in Las Vegas
Marisa Lopez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2020, 02:09 AM
Highly recommend this firm if you are looking for representation. My case recently settled after almost 2 years & I am pleased with outcome. They were hardworking from start to finish.
Olga Pena on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2020, 05:42 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about this place! It took quite some time ( Almost 3 years) but My claim was finally settled recently and I'm beyond happy with the outcome of my case and how professional everyone I dealt with was,I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, honest and professional representation, Thanks so much to Ida Ybarra for being there for me the whole time!! I definitely recommend this law firm.
Isaiah Burke on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2020, 02:11 AM
This office was extremely helpful to me during the time of my accident, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a lawyer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.