Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
373 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(387) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

7 people are looking at this business

About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
373 reviews
5285
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony De Alba on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2021, 02:36 AM
Thank you Benson & Bingham also Cassidy Kay for the First Class Service. The Doctor's that i was sent too were very kind and had clean and comfortable facilities. also would like to thank you for A very fair settlement. I recommend Benson & Bingham.
Manuel Garcia on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2021, 01:11 AM
Professional - Trustworthy - Effective is how I describe Benson Bingham Attorneys at Law in Summerlin. I recommend Benson Bingham to anyone that is in need of legal assistance for any auto or injury accident. I want to say thank you to Dana Oswalt and Cassidy Kay for their exceptional work in handling my case, you both were extremely helpful and caring and made me feel at ease throughout the process,you guys are the best.
Omero de Jesus on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2021, 02:58 AM
My wife and i have a case with them and I couldn't be happier. Cassidy has been available since day one.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Gema Cano on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2021, 07:47 AM
I had a great experience with Benson and Bingham attorney. I would recommend them to my family and friends, they are friendly and professional. If you need an attorney for an accident I would recommend Benson and Bingham. 10/10
Joii Denise on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2021, 11:30 AM
I would absolutely recommend using Benson and Bingham injury lawyers to anyone needing a strong and fair lawyers. Ive used them twice and I'm very happy with my results. Everyone at Benson and Bingham were so friendly, they kept in contact with me every step of the way. Im so pleased with this team and everything they've done for me. Thank you so much Mrs. Idea and Mrs. Go
Ramil Raz on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2021, 09:01 AM
i would absolutely recommend this firm because they're really great.They always keep me updated with my case.They're been very helpful to me. I give them a thumbs up.thank you atty.joe Benson and Phillip
Cristian Rojas on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2020, 18:10 PM
Excellent services. Would recommend them to my family and friends. I give 10 stars if I could. Michelle Rodriguez helps a lot and cares for her customers she is the best
Serenity Contreras on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 01:48 AM
Amy Sulanke has been amazing! I’ve had the pleasure of having her on my side a few times and each time has been successful. Thank you for all that you do.
Azleigha Kayelee on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 14:20 PM
Thank you so much Benson & Bingham family! You guys took my case back in 2014 and since has always kept us in the loop till the very end. I really appreciate everything! Thank you once again! Btw....Eva you the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.