Logo White
Watch Demo

Ben's Pest Control

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Pest Control|Pearland, TX 77581

2909 Amanda Lee Dr, Pearland, TX 77581

(281) 485-7334

http://www.benspesttx.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(61) · Pest Control

11612 Chimney Rock Rd

(713) 397-4477
About

Commercial and Residential Pest Control

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexia Mendez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 04:35 AM
A satisfied customer for 26 years!! Blake never lets us down. Great customer service & knows what he is doing. explains everything in details to what you have & how to prevent it & he definitely kills whatever pest it is that you are struggling with! Ask Blake ANY questions you have
Lynn Navarre McMahon on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 14:58 PM
Best customer service as always! Thanks Jason
Paige Gallegos on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 17:14 PM
Customer service is fantastic.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
May Renee Rosenthal on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2020, 00:40 AM
Ben’s Pest Control has the best prices around and do a great job. The guys that come to the house are always very personable and accommodating.
Nimish Patel on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 02:19 AM
Ben's provides great customer service & uses child/pet safe products. Both Robyn & Blake are so polite & pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Ben's!
Stephanie Roughton on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 07:01 AM
Ben’s is the best pest control around! I found him just by googling and we hit the bug guy jackpot! Blake is amazing, they are always quick to answer, and made room in their busy schedule to get our house down (same day as my call) before the movers came with our stuff. We will forever be customers of Ben’s Pest Control.
Jessica Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 04:56 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Ben’s Pest Control! They work around my husband and I’s work schedule and Jason is the best! He is always very thorough when treating our house and our big pup absolutely loves when he comes for the quarterly treatments!
M.C. Jake on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 04:59 AM
Great service, great people. They make sure to take care of all of your pet breeds
Bull Junior Reynero on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:52 AM
Recommend - preventative termite treatment. Bens Pest control took care of business protecting my home. I can finally sleep !! Knowing my home is protected. P.S. I’m switching over to Ben’s pest control for my quarterly treatments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.