Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Wallace Lesueur

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
269 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/benjamin-lesueur-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(253) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

2150 S Dobson Rd # 1

(480) 820-9774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(231) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lesueur Benjamin W is located at 11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
269 reviews
5266
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim K on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:50 AM
Dr Lesueur is an outstanding Dcotor. Personable, friendly, efficient, thorough in checking for issues. We have been going to Dr for many years. We would not even consider another Doctor. I wish ALL our Doctors were like Dr Leseur.
Lynne Burkhardt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:19 AM
A superb and knowledgeable Dr
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 09:00 AM
On time, efficient, thorough and willing to answer questions.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 04:10 AM
Very meticulous in his exam. His low key style always puts me at ease.
Sue on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:56 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lesueur for 8 years and have been very pleased with his services. Very kind and explains clearly what is involved in a procedure. The entire staff is friendly and does an excellent job.
Lori Mandell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 03:53 AM
I am a melanoma survivor. I’ve had dozens of squamous and basal cells as well. I would not trust any other dermatologist to treat me. Dr Lesueur is top-notch, professional, and kind. He is an expert in his field.
Jeff Millman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr. LeSueur is my hero! After consulting my internist, rheumatologists, allergist...even cardiologist about a condition I had, it was Dr. LeSueur who immediately and correctly diagnosed it and recommended a treatment which cleared it up in less than 5 days! Miraculous! He also has a crackerjack support staff - top to bottom! They are responsive and available. I'd give them all six stars if I could! Go see him!
James Beattie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:18 AM
Our experience is always good at this office. Dr. Lesueur has always treated my husband well. He is thourogh and kind.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 02:25 AM
Been using Lesueur for 10 years; highest recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.