Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Wallace Lesueur

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
269 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/benjamin-lesueur-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

2150 S Dobson Rd # 1

(480) 820-9774
5.0
(231) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lesueur Benjamin W is located at 11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
269 reviews
5266
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 07:20 AM
excellent!!!
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:22 AM
Prompt, professional and personal. I would trust no one else with the health of my skin.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:58 AM
Excellent doctor. Have been going to his office for 7 years and I am always impressed by the knowledge and the care he demonstrates. Staff is great too. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 11:43 AM
Have been seeing Dr Lesuer for years and have always had a great experience. He explains everything and shows he cares.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 12:00 PM
He and his staff are knowledgeable, efficient and caring. Excellent doc.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:51 AM
I have always had an excellent experience when I have seen him regarding skin issues. He has been thorough, easy to talk to and helpful. My issues have been minor and I still get his total attention and support.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 10:18 AM
Dr. Lesueur and his staff are very professional, efficient and are very pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend them.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:26 AM
Very thorough, personabke, and professional. Fully explained my treatment options and followed up soon after treatment. It was my first visit and I am very pleased with the results.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:07 AM
Went very smoothly with no wasted time. Dr. Lesueur was very professional, efficient and empathetic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.