Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

919 N Michigan Ave., Floor 3, Floor 3, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 951-5230

https://www.drfiss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

It is important to Dr. Fiss that his patients not only receive the best oral care, but also the highest level of knowledge in the nicest environment possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5243
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LisaR review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
LisaR on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/27/2007, 13:29 PM
Dr. Fiss was awesome!! He was very patient in describing the process and knowledgeable about my dental implants. He really made me feel comfortable and did not make me feel pressured. He was competitively priced. I visited other dentists in the area and none of them compared. Thanks again Dr. Fiss, you rock!!! Lisa R
Lola review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Lola on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/20/2007, 11:10 AM
What's important about Dr. Fiss is that he genuinely cares about you as a person, you as his patient, and his success in making your life better as a result of your dental health and cosmetic appearance. This is not something you can buy, so his services are actually priceless. I also like his cheerful and always fun personality.
JB review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
JB on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/24/2007, 07:44 AM
I like this office and visit at least 4 times per year. It's never stressful for me because I ask for the hygenist I like (Angela) and I appreciate the friendly, casual and cheerful environment. By casual I don't mean the decor, which is lovely, but rather the open, non-uptight communication among the staff and patients. I stayed with this office even when they stopped taking my insurance--it's worth paying cash to get consistent service. I have had over 40 cleanings here, plus yearly x-rays as well as fillings and two crowns.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bonnie review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Bonnie on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/10/2007, 18:08 PM
I've known this dentist for years and although he has not disappointed me in regards to dental work, veneers, crowns, etc. his bedside manner is poor. The office envionment is clean, and professional, but his interaction with clients is condescending and tactless. Therefore I can not recommend him.
Chicago Patient review for Benjamin S. Fiss, D.D.S.
Chicago Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

12/29/2005, 11:43 AM
One visit so far and they were very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very good and comfortable. Each individual room had TV's with DirecTV which is very helpful for those of us who can be uncomfortable seeing a dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.