Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
872 reviews
|Plumbing|Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

1019 Explorer St, Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

(972) 263-5010

https://www.duncanvilleplumber.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

824 Andalusia Trl

(214) 796-3557
5.0
(7) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

(972) 729-9583
5.0
(62) · Plumbing

6800 N Macarthur Blvd

(214) 432-0660
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2163 W Seminary Dr

(817) 923-5248
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
About

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville is the punctual plumber. We are a 24/7 plumber in Duncanville, TX that promises to be on time. If there is any delay, it's you we pay. If you need a plumber near the southwest Dallas area to install a faucet, fix a toilet, replace a water heater or any other possible plumbing repairs, call Ben Franklin Duncanville. We are the best plumbing company in Duncanville, TX to fix a disposal, install a new sink, or replace old bathtubs and showers. Call Ben Franklin Plumbing Duncanville for the most punctual, safe and professional plumber in the southwest Dallas area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
872 reviews
5727
  
452
  
33
  
21
  
120
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rev. Willie R. Johnson review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Rev. Willie R. Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 11:27 AM
Thank you to Benjamin Franklin plumbing for getting my leaking toilet under control!
Larry Medford review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Larry Medford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 08:31 AM
Professional and courteous and solution given
Sam Jefferson review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Sam Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 12:13 PM
We have used Ben Franklin Plumbing for around 20 years, in 3 different homes. They are reliable and reasonably priced. They also seem knowledgeable. I refer them often.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Leon McWhorter review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Leon McWhorter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 06:54 AM
Personable, professional and courteous. Kirk got it done and we will use him again.
Business Response:

Thank you Leon for the recommendation!

Joyce Henegar Pollock review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Joyce Henegar Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 06:18 AM
They are trustworthy aHave done my plumbing needs many years and do great job.
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce for being a loyal customer! We appreciate you!

Mary Giambruno-Fuge review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Mary Giambruno-Fuge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 22:17 PM
Punctual, professional, knowledgeable, friendly... what more can you ask for!
Business Response:

Thank Mary for the review and recommendation! We are happy we were able to help out!

Kim Steadman review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Kim Steadman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 18:31 PM
BFP is our first call for any plumbing needs. Carl is especially helpful understand old houses and unusual plumbing. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs!!
Jennifer Pennebaker review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Jennifer Pennebaker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 17:46 PM
We have unfortunately had a big need for plumbing in the past year but Ben Franklin has taken good care of us. Carl Orgish has been our requested technician and will be the one we request anytime we call. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly and knows how to communicate with his customers. Thank you Carl!
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer! We will pass along your review to Carl!

Carla Stanley review for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville
Carla Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 18:05 PM
They are determined to do job and a good one , very dedicated in what they do , Friendly as well as respectable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.