Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bendi Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Jewelry|Philadelphia, PA 19127 United States

4333 Main St, Philadelphia, PA 19127 United States

(215) 508-5220

https://www.bendijewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(312) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754
About

Bendi jewelers specializes in custom jewelry. The jewelry can be made to fulfill all of the customer's unique needs and desires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gerard Miranda review for Bendi Jewelers
Gerard Miranda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:40 AM
The best place to go if you’re in the market looking for jewelry. Got my engagement ring at Bendi and Sami did such an outstanding job in putting it all together. My wife receives so many compliments about her ring. So for all those looking for jewelry, BENDI is the place to go.
Gerard Miranda review for Bendi Jewelers
Gerard Miranda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:22 AM
The best place to go if you’re in the market looking for jewelry. Got my engagement ring at Bendi and Sami did such an outstanding job in putting it all together. My wife receives so many compliments about her ring. So for all those looking for jewelry, BENDI is the place to go.
Ellen Lerner review for Bendi Jewelers
Ellen Lerner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:54 AM
Bendi is wonderful! I have been going for almost 16 years. Amazing jewelry. Check it out when you can. Sami will help you with anything you need!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Carrie D. review for Bendi Jewelers
Carrie D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/07/2012, 10:39 AM
Bendi Jewelers is the BEST! Bendi Jewelers is the best fine jewelry store in Philadelphia! I first went to Bendi Jewelers for a small repair and I quickly fell in love with all of the beautiful custom-made pieces that it has to offer. The owner, Sami, is absolutely wonderful and extremely helpful. I go to Bendi Jewelers when I need a gift for any occasion (and when I want to buy something beautiful for myself). I recommend Bendi Jewelers to all of my friends and family!!
Alex D. review for Bendi Jewelers
Alex D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/13/2008, 10:31 AM
Jewelers If your in need of jewelry repair or want to buy a gift for your loved one you can rely on Bendi Jewelers. They are friendly and knowledgable. You can feel confident that you have received the best service and quality .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.