Logo White
Watch Demo

BenchMark Physical Therapy (South Grove)

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37920

7220 Chapman Hwy, Ste C, Knoxville, TN 37920

(865) 577-8244

https://benchmark.urpt.com/locations/knoxville-south-grove/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

7625 Fortner Ln

(865) 924-1636
5.0
(12) · Wellness

461 Park 40 North Blvd.

(865) 357-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1904 W Broadway Ave

(865) 983-8129
5.0
(46) · Wellness

8663 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 801-9380
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

661 Emory Valley Rd

(865) 483-0383
5.0
(22) · Wellness

7228 Norris Fwy

(865) 377-3176
About

BenchMark Physical Therapy offers industry-leading outpatient physical therapy for the whole body. Each convenient clinic offers access to treatment within 48 hours. Schedule your appointment today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Faulkner on Facebook

9 days ago

06/24/2020, 12:42 PM
This is a really great place to go for therapy, the people are awesome and the facility is nice and clean! Whatever your problem is I highly recommend you try this place at this location. Tyler Hill was my therapist for my vertigo and he done an awesome job! It doesn’t matter who you get as a therapist, all of them are great and they have the southern hospitality!
Business Response:

Thanks for recommending BenchMark Physical Therapy and sharing your experience, Cynthia. Best wishes to you!

Rob Lang on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 08:03 AM
Absolutely awesome from beginning to end. Stephen Wilson was our Physical Therapist and he was spectacular. Customer service was exceptional. Explained everything in great detail. Asked questions and asked if we had any questions. Very detail oriented. Highly recommend to anyone needing physical therapy.
Carrie Payne Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 06:34 AM
All the therapists are very nice & seem very knowledgeable! Front desk lady is very kind and helpful!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ruth Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:18 AM
These people are awesome! My mobility and pain have improved. The atmosphere is welcoming and positive. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of physical therapy.
Cheryl Ragsdale on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 01:19 AM
These people are awesome! I came, just expecting to review the exercises my doctor had given me. They went way beyond that, working to strengthen other areas that helped to stabilize my knees. My mobility and pain were improved to the point that I am no longer contemplating knee replacement! The atmosphere is welcoming and positive. Jason, Tyler and Brock (intern) are the best! I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of physical therapy.
Carson Dailey on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 03:02 AM
Need any type of therapy treatment go see Benchmark and Jason Taylor at the South Grove location. 5 star service on two knee replacements.
Danielle Friley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:26 AM
Great bunch of people, really work well with you to achieve your goals. Highly recommend this facility.
Sydnah Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:20 AM
I personally was here a year ago. Great experience, and results. This time it's my 27 Year old granddaughter..and she loves them. And getting great results from her knee surgery.
Sean Wynne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:20 AM
Great place to get physical therapy. The staff here all super nice people. After my knee surgery they helped me get back to 100 percent. If you want to get rid of physical ailments that keep you from what you love to do, this is the place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.