Logo White
Watch Demo

BenchMark Physical Therapy (Hardin Valley)

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37932

10665 Hardin Valley Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

(865) 690-2960

https://benchmark.urpt.com/locations/knoxville-hardin-valley/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

7625 Fortner Ln

(865) 924-1636
5.0
(12) · Wellness

461 Park 40 North Blvd.

(865) 357-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1904 W Broadway Ave

(865) 983-8129
5.0
(46) · Wellness

8663 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 801-9380
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

661 Emory Valley Rd

(865) 483-0383
5.0
(22) · Wellness

7228 Norris Fwy

(865) 377-3176
About

BenchMark Physical Therapy offers industry-leading outpatient physical therapy for the whole body. Each convenient clinic offers access to treatment within 48 hours. Schedule your appointment today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Henderson on Facebook

a month ago

05/24/2020, 17:25 PM
Daniel and Leah are awesome! An active lifestyle has resulted in multiple needs for physical therapy. The staff at Benchmark Hardin Valley has always stepped to the plate, going above and beyond to keep active focus on my recovery, well being, and overall improvement. Debbie makes scheduling easy, always working with me to adjust as needed, adding to an overall positive experience with every smile offered and laughter shared. I love my Benchmark family, and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you!
Becky Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2020, 06:41 AM
Very professional therapist and great at their job. They treated me more like family than a patient.
Melissa Kline Childress on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 00:41 AM
I have had a wonderful experience at Benchmark! They are a great group of people who are all very personable and professional. They have been instrumental in teaching me how to strengthen and condition my shoulder, neck, and hand. I have definitely have seen improvements with strength and mobility in all these areas. They are very flexible with my work schedule which I greatly appreciate! Daniel, Leah, sand Debbie have all been instrumental in my healing process. They are all very kind and caring. I enjoy attending my appointments, and truly appreciate all they have done for me.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Josh Doty on Facebook

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 07:31 AM
Daniel and Leah are thorough, professional, highly knowledgeable, & strive to achieve whatever goal you’re aiming for. Debbie, at the front desk, is warm, caring, & works hard to accommodate your schedule. I’d definitely recommend Benchmark!! 5 stars!!
Sandra Blount on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 07:06 AM
After being in a major car accident and going through shoulder surgery I went through months of Physical Therapy at Benchmark PT. Daniel and Leah got me back to where I needed and wanted to be, and kept me motivated when I was feeling frustrated. Their personal care was simply the best! Thanks Benchmark!!
Thomas Gaddis on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:33 AM
Daniel Justice and Leah Abrams are very talented and well educated therapist that are absolutely outstanding in their field. They are knowledgeable and able to apply said wisdom accordingly. Moreover, they and Debbie have a very high level of compassion for their patients. I cannot give a better recommendation for this Benchmark location. I do not believe my progress would have been near as fast without them.
Sherry Dunaway on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 06:42 AM
Excellent staff and receptionist! Very knowledgeable, of there job!!
Seth McConchie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:43 AM
9 miles today with my running partner and no pain. Thank you, Leah, Daniel, and Debbie! N. misses you!
Gayann Goodman Raskin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:27 AM
Daniel, Leah and Debbie keep a nice place to feel better. The atmosphere is positive and flexible. They helped me meet my recover needs from knee replacement surgery and I will be back soon to do the next knee.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.