Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belmont Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
204 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68521

4401 N 7th St, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 476-8619

https://www.belmontchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

4 people are looking at this business

About

Imagine Life Without Pain Belmont Chiropractic in Lincoln Nebraska offers chiropractic services to naturally help with pain and many other issues. Belmont Chiropractic offers new technologies for pain relief, cold light laser treatment, spinal decompression, detoxification therapy, safe and effective hormone balancing, and much more. If you have back pain, neck pain, headaches, migraines, herniated discs, arm or leg pain, low sex drive, irritability, water retention, foggy thinking or any other issue similar to these, Belmont Chiropractic can help relieve all of these with safe, natural methods. Have you been in an auto accident, had a sports injury? Belmont Chiropractic is there for you, ju

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
204 reviews
5186
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Macy Putnam review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Macy Putnam on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:21 AM
Truly a family experience here!! I have just began to go here to fix a chronic issue and both the front desk and doctors know you personally and only want what’s best for you!
Chris Schlote Donner review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Chris Schlote Donner on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 16:13 PM
I would highly recommend Belmont Chiropractic! They treat you like family and that you matter. I have had great luck with treatment for my lower back pain.
Angelisa Corum review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Angelisa Corum on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 09:48 AM
today was my first visit and was treated very expertly and kindly. they've got a lot of work to do on me and I look very much forward to that
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Belmont Chiropractic! We are glad to help you. Looking forward to your next visit.

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Michelle Hooper review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Michelle Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:04 AM
I was in a bad car accident (the other person’s fault) and I was in a great deal of pain. belmont Chiropractor was recommended to me so as soon as I got there they made me feel welcomed and they told me that they were gonna do everything they could to get me out of the intense pain I was in. The staff and doctors were very nice and caring. It’s been since October of last year til two weeks ago since my treatment was done. I’m sad cause I miss that place. But I still plan on going in my free time. thank you Belmont Chiropracter for everything. Sincerely Michelle Hooper
Melissa Armstrong Bock review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Melissa Armstrong Bock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Five stars are not enough to describe how wonderful Belmont Chiropractic is! I was ready to give up trying to find a good chiropractor due to being shoved in and out the doors of so many other places so quickly and not feeling like anyone really cared to help me heal and get better. Not only do they spend time trying to get to the root cause of issues, they genuinely care and want to help. I actually look forward to my visits and feel so much happiness when I leave. I am very thankful that God lead me to this place and highly recommend trying it for yourself!! Thank you Dr. Kelsey and all the wonderful people at Belmont! xx
Darla Potter review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Darla Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 04:02 AM
Very friendly and efficient love them
Beverly McGhee review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Beverly McGhee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:34 AM
The entire team is very caring. They strive to provide the best care and treatment needs. I was so scared to try a chiropractor. With chronic back issues and at 66 years of age my daughter convinced me to try Belmont. Now I ask myself.....why did I suffer for so long. Thank you Belmont!
Anne Eklund review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Anne Eklund on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 04:06 AM
Because of Belmont Chiropractic I am 2 months migraine free! THANK YOU!!!!
Jamie Hagen review for Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
Jamie Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 19:43 PM
I am so happy I went here. They are so friendly and professional. My pain is a lot better. I wish I didn’t wait so long to come . Thank you !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.