Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89146

1416 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 878-1400

https://www.podiatristlasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
About

Expert Podiatry Treatment, Serving Las Vegas Since 1980 Dr. Belmont Anderson and Associates provides the most advanced foot and ankle services in the podiatry medical field. If you are suffering from any ankle or foot problem, a consultation with Dr. Anderson DPM is the first step toward recovery. The podiatrist treats everything from warts to hammer toes; from heel pain to ankle sprains. Whether it is a break, bruise, bump, or bunion our experienced staff will properly diagnose and treat your ailment to help you get back on your feet. Review just a few of our many podiatry services below: Diagnostic Foot Ultrasound Science and technology has now afforded new and better ways to diagnose medi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Martinez review for Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry
Sandra Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 13:15 PM
The doctor and staff are pleasant and very helpful! My feet are happy after a visit to Dr Anderson’s office!
Happy Feet Again review for Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry
Happy Feet Again on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2020, 05:25 AM
From the moment I called to make the first appointment with Dr Anderson's office and throughout that and all other visits, it's clear this practice cares about their patients. The excellent customer service, attention to detail and genuine concern was very reassuring. I met with Dr Zack Anderson and was and am very impressed with his knowledge, experience and expertise. He has no other agenda except to do everything possible to help. He listened attentively, respectfully and we worked in concert to find the right diagnosis and treatment plan. AND SUCCEEDED! I highly recommend this outstanding medical group. AND, I promise we're not related!
Stuart Berger review for Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry
Stuart Berger on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 01:44 AM
Dr Zachary was very thorough and kind. Would recommend him for all foot problems!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Heidi Mancini review for Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry
Heidi Mancini on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 03:21 AM
I thought the staff was very nice and professional Dr Anderson was very nice and explained everything to me. I would recommend them to my clients and friends😊
Gene Valletti review for Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry
Gene Valletti on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 03:25 AM
Been seeing Dr Anderson for years, excellent Dr . and a better person .
Ron Hirschkind review for Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry
Ron Hirschkind on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:35 AM
Saw Dr. Anderson for Diabetic foot care for the first time last week. Frankly, I hate going to a podiatrist. The podiatrist I was using closed up shop so I went to Dr. Anderson. Under the circumstances it was a pleasant experience , much better than I had anticipated. Dr. Anderson is a good guy who seems to know his "bunions". Will continue to seek out his service and expertise. Recommend him highly.
Stephani Foster review for Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry
Stephani Foster on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:49 AM
Amazing ....his bed side manner is the best ...
J. J. review for Belmont Anderson & Associates Podiatry
J. J. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/27/2005, 01:13 AM
Left without pain. Have seen this doctor twice and have left each time without foot pain and no surgury required. Very knowledgable and very caring. Dose not want to see anyone in pain. Very appreciated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.