Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
108 reviews
|Beauty|Elkhorn, NE 68022

2807 N Main St, Elkhorn, NE 68022

(402) 991-1041

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bellissimo Salon*Spa is a full service salon and spa in downtown Elkhorn. Bellissimo offers full hair skin and nail services. We also offer massages, airbrush tanning, teeth whitening, ear piercing, infrared sauna, foot-bath detox,and ear candleing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ally Ulfers on Facebook

11 days ago

10/08/2019, 09:14 AM
Absolutely love the “small town” feel. And Britanny does a GREAT job. ❤️
Jaiden Potter on Facebook

12 days ago

10/07/2019, 13:25 PM
I have been visiting Bellissimo and Britanny since I moved to Omaha 4 years ago and she is the best! She is always so accomodating with my schedule and knows exactly what looks best with my hair. Plus she did an amazing job with my hair color today for my wedding!
Katie Stuhr-Waegli on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 15:11 PM
Brittany does such a great job with color and cutting my hair. Even when I neglect it for too long she works her magic and makes it look great when I walk out. She's the only one I let touch my eye brows. I tried a spray tan today for the first time and am loving it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alli Mazzotta on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 11:14 AM
My spray tan turned out amazing 😍😍😍
Also adding in an eye brow wax was the best idea!!! I will definitely be back 🥰
Sarah DeGooyer Stewart on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 07:26 AM
Friendly service and excellent spray tans!
Aliya Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 02:11 AM
New favorite place to get my spray tan. As always everyone was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. It was even ok that I had my children with me. I would recommend Bellissimo every time. Thanks 😊
Deborah Jo Hawkins on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:55 AM
Had such a wonderful time at Bellissimo Salon and Spa! Britanny did an amazing job on my hair. So friendly and you feel like your welcome from the minute you walk in.
Sherri Martz on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 19:41 PM
The best Salon ever! Everyone is so friendly they make you feel like family. Brittany goes above and beyond for and really cares about her clients. Great atmosphere with small town feel. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review We love having you as a client!

Allison Caudle on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 17:54 PM
Bellissimo is the BEST!!! so you’re hair stylist might be amazing. But they will never be “get you in for a dye job when you are 40 mins late, after they come save you from having your car stuck at the top of a crazy steep icy hill of death, and then get their family to jump start your car after your appt because you left the hazards flashing and killed your battery” amazing. Thank you Bellissimo
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.