Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
845 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

1515 116th Avenue Northeast, Ste 206, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 454-1225

http://www.bellevuedentalcare.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

Specialties General Dentistry, Cosmetic dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
845 reviews
5817
  
423
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Craig C. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Craig C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2021, 01:53 AM
The entire team at the Bellevue office is professional, caring and works together with me to make an exceptional experience each time I visit.
Peter Gerald M. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Peter Gerald M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/24/2021, 02:42 AM
I had my twice yearly teeth cleaning and dental inspection recently. Very friendly hygienist and outstanding work. Dr. Im the very best. In to the clinic on time and out on time. Can not rate this clinic any higher as it was the top.
Richard W. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 11:52 AM
Excellent service very friendly I’m always pleased with level of professionalism
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Susan B. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 21:44 PM
Once again, Dr.Kwan and crew have successfully sraped the barnacles from my teeth to reveal my pearly whites! Ahhh.... Such a great feeling! Had a great time also!😃 I'm sorry I am misspelling your name but, Franca was AWESOME! Checking with me to make sure I was comfortable and letting me know what procedures were taking place. I appreciated the attention to detail on my teeth and especially getting the filling on my front tooth replaced! Looks great! Can't even tell it's there! That's exactly what I'd expect from a TRUE PRO!! WOW!! Thank you Dr. Kwan for always making me smile!! You're THE BEST!!!! EXCELLENT service all around!!
Susan B. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 02:56 AM
Once again, Dr.Kwan and crew have successfully scraped the barnacles from my teeth to reveal my pearly whites! Ahhh.... Such a great feeling! Had a great time also!😃 I'm sorry I am misspelling your name but, Franca was AWESOME! Checking with me to make sure I was comfortable and letting me know what procedures were taking place. I appreciated the attention to detail on my teeth and especially getting the filling on my front tooth replaced! Looks great! Can't even tell it's there! That's exactly what I'd expect from a TRUE PRO!! WOW!! Thank you Dr. Kwan for always making me smile!! You're THE BEST!!!! EXCELLENT service all around!!
Paul T. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Paul T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 17:18 PM
Very nicely done thank you
Julia G. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Julia G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 12:28 PM
My family and I go to Sunrise Dental in Bellevue for all our dental needs. I have to tell you that it is a pleasure to go there because all their staff starting from the receptionist at the front desk all the way to their doctors are friendly and professional and they take good care of our teeth. Thank you Sunrise Dental Staff for all your hard work‼️
Susan N. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Susan N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 09:33 AM
Friendly team
Frances J. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Frances J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 05:48 AM
Excellent job! Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.