Logo White
Watch Demo

Bellevue Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Bellevue, WA 98007

14810 Lake Hills Blvd, Ste 201, Bellevue, WA 98007

(425) 643-2080

http://bellevueacupuncture.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Oriental Medical Center
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1904 3rd Ave #800

(206) 343-7223

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full service Chinese Medicine and acupuncture clinic. We treat all conditions including but not limited to colds, flus, stomach flu, sinusitis, stomach pain, menstrual pain, ear infections, urinary tract infections and all forms of pain!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/28/2019, 08:48 AM
It was a good visit
Richard C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/23/2019, 05:02 AM
Excellent work and considerate help from the dentist.
Richard is not filling this out, but his wife who brought him is.
Dylan F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/31/2018, 08:43 AM
I recently moved to the area and needed a new dentist. My hygenist, Nicole, was very friendly, worked quickly, and made my experience as painless as possible. Shay and Lynn at the front desk also worked hard to make checking in and getting signed up very simple. Finally, Dr. Saxena was very easy to talk to and gave great recommendations for me regarding my dental health. I would definitely recommend Bellevue Dentists to anyone in the market for a new dentist.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Cam T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/25/2018, 07:55 AM
Skill combined with high tech have given good results.

Conversation about latest high tech equipment makes
for interesting experience.

ct
Behnam E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/14/2018, 02:39 AM
It was fabulous visiting Dr. Saxena and his staff in Bellevue dentists. They are all friendly and professional. I recommend this doctor to all.
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/07/2018, 15:07 PM
I have had some very discomforting experiences at dentists offices in the past. The doctors at Bellevue Dentist are kind, caring, and professional. I drive an hour to appointments because I have complete confidence in their services, but more importantly to me, everyone in the office makes me feel comfortable and valued. From the time I check in through the end of my dental visit, every person is friendly and warm. The doctors listen and do everything in their power to make sure they give me the all the time and attention necessary for treatment, while taking my concerns into consideration. If you're looking for a place that treats you as a valued guest and cares for your dental health as mu...  more>>
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

08/28/2014, 04:21 AM
Being a former football player through high school, college, and the Denver Broncos for 8 yeras as a center; I am now having issues with my body. I have had surgery and therapy but now I have neck issues. I do not want surgery so I contacted Dan. He brought me in for treatment and I had less pain then in the past month. Today, he used a new technique and again less pain. The herbal meds he gave me have also helped with the pain and stiffness. This man knows his oriental medicine and i recommend him to anyone searching to remedy a health issue. Larry Kaminski
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.