Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Vie Medspa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
106 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lexington, KY 40509

2337 Sir Barton Way, Ste 130, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 245-7546

https://www.bellevietoday.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

160 Moore Dr #201

(859) 276-1288
4.9
(48) · Medical Spas

535 Wellington Way #360

(859) 402-2005

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557
4.7
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

3280 Blazer Pkwy #100

(859) 264-0006
About

Medical Spa, Esthetics, Massage, Hormone Replacement Therarpy, Laser Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
106 reviews
572
  
43
  
33
  
25
  
113
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Taylor review for Belle Vie Medspa
Jackie Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 06:26 AM
I’ve had two visits to Belle Vie one in Beaumont and Hamburg both times everybody was extremely nice and very happy with the results!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Jackie! We greatly appreciate your business ❤️❤️

Kristy Leigh Tolson review for Belle Vie Medspa
Kristy Leigh Tolson on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 05:13 AM
From the moment you walk in they make you feel so welcome! Sam is always helpful with my many questions! ☺️ Andrea takes her time to understand the results I am after and I couldn’t be more pleased! I would give more than 5 stars to these ladies if I could! 🤗🥰
Dawn Gasser review for Belle Vie Medspa
Dawn Gasser on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 04:30 AM
My first visit since Covid-19. First time seeing Pam. She was fabulous spent over an hour with me very thorough. Very knowledgeable and really talked to me. Appreciate the individual attention. Sam always great with checkout.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mike McGonigal review for Belle Vie Medspa
Mike McGonigal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 04:13 AM
Very happy with the results of my fraxal laser treatment as well as the staff and facilities. Very professional
Molly Svoboda review for Belle Vie Medspa
Molly Svoboda on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 07:03 AM
Staff is well trained and very experienced. They do a fantastic job
Kari Osborne review for Belle Vie Medspa
Kari Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:48 AM
Michelle Fink review for Belle Vie Medspa
Michelle Fink on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 09:31 AM
I just had the most wonderful experience with Taylor Walson at their Hamburg location. I left feeling relaxed and refreshed after my facial. Along with Taylor, Sam and Nikki were also most helpful in helping to recommend the products most suited for me. I’m already looking forward to my next visit. Thank you, ladies!
Carrie Elizabeth Martin review for Belle Vie Medspa
Carrie Elizabeth Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:21 AM
Beautiful results!! I love this place!!
Wendi Keene review for Belle Vie Medspa
Wendi Keene on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 03:15 AM
My experience was wonderful. The staff were very friendly. Carrie Martin did an amazing facial
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.