Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Fleur

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Florists|Bellevue, WA 98004

2628 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

(800) 727-8280

http://bellefleurflorist.net

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

500 Pine St

(206) 623-9649
5.0
(1) · Florists

7701 S Hosmer St

(253) 474-2221
5.0
(6) · Florists

621 Harvard Ave E # 24

(888) 391-2611
5.0
(3) · Florists

6726 Greenwood Ave N

(253) 269-7713
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

8023 Dibble Ave NW

(206) 467-7100
5.0
(8) · Florists

1516 Tacoma Ave S

(253) 238-8219
About

For the Discriminating Customer... Choose one of our custom designs from our website, or speak directly to the award-winning designer who will create your unique arrangement. For over 20 years we've offered convenient, creative and cost-effective solutions, with satisfaction guaranteed. * Custom Floral Arrangements * Weddings * Parties * Balloon Bouquets * Sympathy Tributes * Corporate Events and Parties * Gourmet Gift Baskets * Hi-style Unique Creations * European Garden Designs * Tropical Arrangements * Green and Blooming Plants * Imported and Exotic Flowers * Custom Corporate Accounts * Off site consultation available City Wide and Worldwide Delivery Call now to place your order or receiv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
gotomaria2 review for Belle Fleur
gotomaria2 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/18/2009, 05:51 AM
Belle Fleur is always quick, friendly and delivers beautiful flowers!
sasmik2 review for Belle Fleur
sasmik2 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/09/2009, 02:02 AM
Belle Fleur is an execptional florists with special attention to customer service and details. The arrangements are always beautiful and unique. I've called them for Mother's Day, Valentines Day, Birthdays and Funeral. I always received compliments from my friends and family when they receive their flowers!
alicem review for Belle Fleur
alicem on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/08/2009, 08:41 AM
Great Customer service! Sending flowers to my family and friends is one of the ways that I show caring and love, and I want to hear how gorgeous the flowers are and how thankful they are to have received them. I want the recipients to be thrilled, and Belle Fleur has never disappointed. Exceptional design and quality!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
cmf4935 review for Belle Fleur
cmf4935 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/08/2009, 01:27 AM
Whether it was my daughter's wedding, flowers for a funeral or sending birthday flowers far away, Belle Fleur has been my choice! I have used them for years and they have never let me down. Most recently they delivered the most beautiful yellow roses for my mother's funeral. I can't say enough good things for this florist who takes such care with all my floral needs.
gregf9 review for Belle Fleur
gregf9 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/07/2009, 13:35 PM
Each time we have ordered flowers from Belle Fleur they have been ready when promised and beautiful.
donna_bellevue review for Belle Fleur
donna_bellevue on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/06/2009, 19:40 PM
If you want to send something more than the same old carnations - USE THIS SHOP!. The arrangements are amazing!!, They use a great variety of beautiful flowers. Excellent attention to detail and the prices compare to other places who don't provide nearly the same quality! The service is excellent and accommodating to all my special requests.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.