Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
47 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

836 N Thompson Ln, Ste J, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 217-2500

https://www.bellaopt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(116) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.9
(117) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(655) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937

49 people are looking at this business

4.8
(291) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

73 White Bridge Rd #105

(615) 353-0434

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
47 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Evoy on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2020, 01:08 AM
Great staff, Dr. Jones is fantastic. The office goes above and beyond to help you.
Bill Combs on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2020, 10:38 AM
I have special needs when it comes to glasses. I had surgery on my head years ago which required one of my ears to be repositioned closer to my face. Therefore, finding glasses that will stay in place is very difficult. I'm a carpenter and the nature of my work creates even more problems. I just purchased a new pair of glasses at Bella Optical . It has an earpiece that curls around my ears. Even though that helps, it still doesn't stop the problem from occurring. When I came to get my glasses, I found that Linda had waited for me to come in before establishing the length of the ear pieces. She made the necessary adjustments and finally, I have glasses that meet my needs. I recommend them over the large franchise dealers for this reason.
Mickey Woodson on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 02:52 AM
Expert care and great staff!!THANKS
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Loretta Kidd Constant on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:10 AM
A blast! So much attention to detail! Love it!!
Sally Sara Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:09 AM
Wonderful business ... love all the ladies that work there .. and the Dr. is so thorough... and explains everything... unbelievable selection of frames ... “if they dont have it .. you do t need it!!
Ryan Palmer on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:27 AM
Eye Glasses
Donna Bumbalough Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 15:59 PM
Been a Bella customer for at least 20 years. Thank you Cindy (Dr. Jones) for always taking care of me & my family! My daily progressive lens glasses all the way to my triathlon prescription glasses. Couldnt do it without you guys. Thank you for always going above & beyond for me. Not to mention always having super cute frames!!
Kaleigh Mae Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 18:50 PM
I was blown away by the customer service I received at Bella Optical. I stopped in to get frames adjusted I bought the day before somewhere else after receiving no help from the original place. I started asking questions as they patiently helped me get those glasses properly adjusted, and I found out my new glasses from the other place didn't even have the type of lenses I had paid for. They helped me get my prescription faxed over after getting a run around from the other place. They ended up helping me find awesome frames that fit my face and Maui Jim sunglasses for less than the price of the original incorrect glasses. I have never had someone sit down and help me go through as many frames as I did here. All the woman working were kind, thorough, helpful, and patient. I will never go anywhere else again. Thank you Bella Optical!
Bobby L. Neese on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:20 AM
Best Dr. and customer service in middle Tennessee! Love Dr. Jones. She explains everything in layman's terms and listens to your needs. She will help you figure out what works best for you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.