Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Optical

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
41 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

836 N Thompson Ln, Ste J, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 217-2500

http://www.bellaopt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(115) · Ophthalmologists

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.9
(85) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(626) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937

15 people are looking at this business

4.8
(246) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Healthcare

2400 Patterson St #201

(615) 320-7200

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
41 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickey Woodson on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 02:52 AM
Expert care and great staff!!THANKS
Loretta Kidd Constant on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:10 AM
A blast! So much attention to detail! Love it!!
Sally Sara Morris on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 04:09 AM
Wonderful business ... love all the ladies that work there .. and the Dr. is so thorough... and explains everything... unbelievable selection of frames ... “if they dont have it .. you do t need it!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ryan Palmer on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:27 AM
Eye Glasses
Donna Bumbalough Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 15:59 PM
Been a Bella customer for at least 20 years. Thank you Cindy (Dr. Jones) for always taking care of me & my family! My daily progressive lens glasses all the way to my triathlon prescription glasses. Couldnt do it without you guys. Thank you for always going above & beyond for me. Not to mention always having super cute frames!!
Kaleigh Mae Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 18:50 PM
I was blown away by the customer service I received at Bella Optical. I stopped in to get frames adjusted I bought the day before somewhere else after receiving no help from the original place. I started asking questions as they patiently helped me get those glasses properly adjusted, and I found out my new glasses from the other place didn't even have the type of lenses I had paid for. They helped me get my prescription faxed over after getting a run around from the other place. They ended up helping me find awesome frames that fit my face and Maui Jim sunglasses for less than the price of the original incorrect glasses. I have never had someone sit down and help me go through as many frames as I did here. All the woman working were kind, thorough, helpful, and patient. I will never go anywhere else again. Thank you Bella Optical!
Bobby L. Neese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:20 AM
Best Dr. and customer service in middle Tennessee! Love Dr. Jones. She explains everything in layman's terms and listens to your needs. She will help you figure out what works best for you!
LaShann Bradford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:33 AM
Just left wiith my new Roberto Cavalli glasses.. I chose to take a sunglass and make them eye glasses with a transition lens. I am ecstatic! Always Great choices and premium service! Dr Jones and the staff are amazing!
Amy Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:11 AM
Dr. Jones is awesome. I felt like I was with a friend. Not a doc. The little blonde at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful as well. My previous eye doc in Smyrna was an absolute, cold, robotic quack! Dr. Jones answered all my questions and fixed me right up! If you're looking for a doctor to help with your eye sight, and not just a friend, I HIGHLY recommend this place. I mean, you go to a doctor for results, right? Not to make friends with the ladies at the front desk. Here at Bella Optical, you get BOTH!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.