Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Mia Salon

Claimed
4.9
97 reviews
|Beauty|Angola, IN 46703

212 W Maumee St, Angola, IN 46703

(260) 316-6034

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

At Bella Mia Salon we specialize in the latest color trends and techniques. Balayage, ombré, and shadowing are a few of our most popular services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elliot Hubbard on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:13 AM
Very good salon, great hair cuts
Diane Eakright on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:05 AM
I love Heather - she does an awesome job on my hair and I always have such a good time when I’m there - never a dull moment!!
Vern Masters on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:54 AM
I’ve known the Owner Heather for many years and her workmanship and service has been nothing short of outstanding.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carolyn Parker on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:05 AM
best hair cuts ever! Plus Heather is friendly,makes you feel right at home.
Krissie Gowthrop on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:04 AM
Absolutely recommended this salon and Heather. Love my hair every time she does it!!
Shari German Harrington on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:03 AM
They keep my hair and me looking young and my hair in great shape
Melissa Metroff on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 14:29 PM
the ladies do an awesome job
Kinzie Aysha Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:29 AM
Lovely environment. Heather is a queen. Tessah is also a queen. I’m working on it.
Trisha Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:50 AM
Bella Mia is amazing! You won’t be sorry you went!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.