Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Brows Microblading

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93311

5701 Young St #22, Suite 22, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 203-0500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Fazzio Rios on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 10:05 AM
Absolutely amazing work by Kellie! beautiful salon and very clean highly recommended. ❤️
Andrew-Misty Walker on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 06:55 AM
She just does beautiful work. 🥰
Pamela Shofner Rice on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:56 AM
Great job. Very happy. Recommend it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Melissa Stapleton on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 05:30 AM
Kellie is the sweetest and is so good at her job. She explains everything in great detail and really makes you feel comfortable. I’m a few days into healing and I love my brows already I could just imagine how beautiful they will look healed. I highly recommend Kellie for your brows ❤️
Vylette Murguia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:04 AM
Love how you made this experience comforting nd a success for me. Love my eyes brows. Feeling very confident about them now.
Crista Ann Zard-barry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 16:02 PM
Kellie is great she is so understanding and passionate about her work and that makes for awesome brows. She listened to what I wanted and explained every part of the process to me. She is very patient as well even when I was second guessed myself she was there to bring peace to my mind. I highly recommend her.
April Wonderly-Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 06:42 AM
Kellie is amazing. Super sweet and very patient. I went from having no eyebrows to beautiful ones.
Tristian McCuan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 14:55 PM
Kellie was amazing! She was informative and knowledgeable about the whole process. She was light handed and very gentle.
Carla Treanor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.