Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell Blvd. Dental, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11361

33-03 Bell Boulevard, New York, NY 11361

(718) 224-4646

http://www.bellfamilydental.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek Jennings review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Derek Jennings on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:26 AM
Dr. Pappas was as quick and efficient as a Tony Stewart pit stop. �
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Mindy Bellow review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Mindy Bellow on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 08:42 AM
Everyone here is warm and friendly. It is the best experience I have going to the dentist. I highly recommend their office for excellent care and a warm and friendly office.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Linda Lozada review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Linda Lozada on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 09:44 AM
Best dentist I have ever been to!! 15 years and still as happy as the first appt. This dental office is always on top of the latest technology in dentistry! Moved to LI five years ago and would never go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Christine Hartigan review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Christine Hartigan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 06:10 AM
Dr. Cherpelis is a great dentist. All of my treatments are pain free and quick! �
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Roula Samartzis Vlahos review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Roula Samartzis Vlahos on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 09:35 AM
I've been a patient of Dr Pappas for about 25 years and have had the absolute best experience! The staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. They always greet me with a smile and make sure I'm booked for my next appointment. Dr. Pappas is the best!!
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Leslie Wapnitsky review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Leslie Wapnitsky on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:10 AM
Been a patient of Dr Pappas for years and recommend him highly
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Wanda Pappas review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Wanda Pappas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:56 AM
I love this dental office, I've been with Dr. Pappas for many yrs, the staff at the front desk are very helpful & friendly..I highly recommend..
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Erini Yerolemou-Economides review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Erini Yerolemou-Economides on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 11:14 AM
Dr. Cherpelis is the best dentist I've been to. He is very patient and makes you feel comfortable. Everyone should make an app wth him.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

John Stathopoulos review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
John Stathopoulos on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 11:31 AM
Dr. Cherpelis gave me two painless fillings and they always make you feel comfortable
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.