Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell Blvd. Dental, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11361

33-03 Bell Boulevard, New York, NY 11361

(718) 224-4646

http://www.bellfamilydental.com/contact-us/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy Pedulla review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Lucy Pedulla on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:59 AM
Everyone at Bell Family dental is amazing...they actually do treat you like family. Been coming here for over 15 years and am very pleased with the level of professionalism and care that I have received. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Maria Katsanos Liapis review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Maria Katsanos Liapis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:27 AM
I have been a patient at Bell family Dental for many years. Dr. Cherpelis is amazing, front desk girls are very friendly and helpful as well as the entire staff. Would highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Chris Vasilas review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Chris Vasilas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:11 AM
Wonderful experience , everyone is so nice and helpful . Dr are great
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alice Oliver review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Alice Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 07:14 AM
Dr. Pappas & Dr. Cherpelis are the greatest. Two very professional and highly competent dentists. Their staff is wonderful and they even make going to the dentist enjoyable
Business Response:

Thank You Alice. It is always a pleasure to see you

Thomas DiBlasi review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Thomas DiBlasi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:42 AM
Long time patient at Bell Family Dentist. Excellent people doing excellent work. Highly recommend them for your family.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Robin Epstein review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Robin Epstein on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 09:25 AM
I have been a patient at Bell Family Dental for many many years. I have had regular check-ups as well as some pretty intense work done over this time. I have even did teeth straightening with Invisalign with BFD's help. All of the staff members are friendly and they all sincerely care about their patients. I am always confident when recommending Bell Family Dental because they have always taken very good care of me.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Melissa Tomao-Conzatti review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Melissa Tomao-Conzatti on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 04:23 AM
Great office!! Best Dentists with amazing bed side manners and extremely knowledgeable!! I leave there completely satisfied! The girls at the desk are extremely pleasant and accommodating and the dental assistants are always trying to make you comfortable! Best office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day.

Pinelopi Christoforou review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Pinelopi Christoforou on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:46 AM
I have been coming here for years and always have excellent service. Dr . Pappas gave me my great smile.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Maximillian Santos review for Bell Blvd. Dental, PC
Maximillian Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:40 AM
Been coming here for years and the service only gets better. Amazing doctors and staff. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.