Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bell Blvd. Dental, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11361

33-03 Bell Boulevard, New York, NY 11361

(718) 224-4646

http://www.bellfamilydental.com/contact-us/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pd Trez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
Great people! Excellent care. My family and I have been coming here for years.
Carolyn Santalesa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 11:25 AM
Bell Family Dental is a second family to me. I've been seeing Bell Family Dental since I was 9 years old and now I'm 21 years old. I feel comfortable allowing Bell Family Dental clean my teeth and fix my many cavities. My teeth have been a challenge for sure, but the Bell Family Dental have done a great job. The Bell Family Dental built my confidence level where my teeth allow me smile. I can't wait to send the next generation of my family to the Bell Family Dental. I strongly recommend the Bell Family Dental. Your family will not be disappointed, the Bell Family Dental is a loving and caring community.
Business Response:

Thank You Caroyln for the great review

Carol Formato on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:55 AM
Hannah has the most softest touch as a hygienist. Best cleaning I've ever had and i go every three months for them.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Andreana Karacostas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:04 AM
Jim Germanakos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 09:20 AM
Going to the dentist to see Dr’s Cherpelis and Pappas feels more like you’re stopping at a friends house to say hi. The doctors in the entire staff are great. Everybody is friendly and there’s a lot of laughing that goes on in that office. It is the furthest thing from an uncomfortable or painful experience. They have the most advanced equipment and explain everything that they are doing with this new technology. They also have televisions in every room and very strong Wi-Fi. This is the best dentist-office experience I’ve ever had, and I will drive a little further from now on just to see Dr. Cherpelis. I give these guys six stars on a scale of 1 to 5. Jim G
Denise Cavanaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:10 AM
I would highly recommend Bell Family Dental. I have been a patient for over 20 years and now my entire family also goes. I am not the best dental patent but Dr. C and the entire staff take care of me and make me feel very comfortable. They are the BEST!
Business Response:

Thank You Denise for your review. You are a great patient. Have a great day

Ashley Aiosa on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:39 AM
Christine Steccato-Formato on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 06:09 AM
The "Entire" staff at Bell Family Dental are amazing! I have been their patient for over 20 years and have always been treated with great care. Dr. C is a very pleasant person and great at his craft. A special shout out to Lauren at the front desk; you are such a lovely person. I "Highly" recommend this dental practice.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Merry Christmas and a Happy Healthy New Year to you and your family

Mechelle Staunton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:18 AM
Best dental family anyone could ask for. I have been a patient for many many years and would never consider changing.
Business Response:

Thank You for your review. Have a great day

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.