Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belaggio Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Jewelry|Philadelphia, PA 19149

2115 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19149

(215) 722-7550

https://belaggiojewelers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

4333 Main St

(215) 508-5220
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055
About

Gold & Diamonds, We Buy & Trade Your Old, We Buy & Trade Old, Huge Discounts Everyday, Highest Prices Paid, Guaranteed Personal Service, Fabulous Asst of Fine Diamond Jewelry, Expert Jewelry & Watch Repair, Citizen Watch, Citizen, Fabulous Assortment of Fine Jewelry - Always Discounted, Expert Jewelry and Watch Repair On Site, E-Z Layaway & Financing, Compare Our Diamond Priced - and Save

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Simerly review for Belaggio Jewelers
Jennifer Simerly on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 15:51 PM
Jennifer Simerly review for Belaggio Jewelers
Jennifer Simerly on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 04:48 AM
David Leipert Jr. review for Belaggio Jewelers
David Leipert Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 03:12 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
prdparent99 review for Belaggio Jewelers
prdparent99 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/23/2010, 01:25 AM
I recently made a visit to Belaggio Jewelers to have a ring sized, a stone replaced, and a few stones tightened all on a single ring! They told me there would be a wait, but I was more than happy to wait knowing the work would be executed flawlessly. Needless to say, I have my ring back and it looks like new. I have purchased numerous items from them for myself and my daughter and I will continue to do business with them for years to come!
umicehockey70 review for Belaggio Jewelers
umicehockey70 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

09/21/2007, 04:41 AM
This place is amazing! Everything I could ever want or need is in stock. Their staff is friendly and helped me through the whole process of buying my wife something for her birthday. I will continue to go to Belaggio Jewelers in the future. Their invintory is very inexpensive, and they even did my watch batteries while I waited! I love this place!
ppd2910 review for Belaggio Jewelers
ppd2910 on Superpages

15 years ago

02/09/2007, 00:39 AM
I have a hard time pickin' out what my wife likes, but the staff there are phenominal @ what they do My wife is very picky, so I have nothing but a headache when it comes holiday time. Jeff and Nadine are the people to see. They are experts at what they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.