Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bel Mod Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
223 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

14420 Bel-Red Road Suite 101, Bellevue, WA, 98007, Ste 101, Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

(425) 644-8787

https://belmoddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
223 reviews
5221
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Khin Maung T. review for Bel Mod Dental
Khin Maung T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/16/2022, 11:11 AM
Excellent .thorough painless ,and fair billing. An honest practice during difficult times
Boris L. review for Bel Mod Dental
Boris L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/03/2022, 05:46 AM
Has the best dentists, hygienists, and support. Highly recommend it to everyone
Alexandr B. review for Bel Mod Dental
Alexandr B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2022, 07:23 AM
Good cleaning. Very detailed and nicely done. Thank you
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Margarita F. review for Bel Mod Dental
Margarita F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2022, 05:08 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Galina’s for approx 15 years and there are not enough words to describe the care, consideration and excellence that this whole practice encompasses. I am, and have been my whole life, very sensitive and nervous when it comes to dental treatment. Whether it’s cleaning, filling or even an X-ray, but here the understanding and care that is given is fantastic ! Couldn’t recommend Bel Mod more highly.
Tamara S. review for Bel Mod Dental
Tamara S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/07/2022, 04:50 AM
excellent service
Alejandro G. review for Bel Mod Dental
Alejandro G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/05/2022, 11:35 AM
I recommend Dr. Galina to anyone as she provides Unbelievable pain free dentistry.
Mikhail I. review for Bel Mod Dental
Mikhail I. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/21/2022, 12:27 PM
I am so happy to have you. You doing excellent job and great customer service 👏. My teeth now 😬 look much better than before. I will recommend to everyone who needs a cheng's your life better and look good. Thank you so much for excellent service and great job 👍.
Khin Maung T. review for Bel Mod Dental
Khin Maung T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/01/2022, 05:57 AM
Effective. Professional. Cost-effective. Integtity Helpful efficient charming front desk
Igor N. review for Bel Mod Dental
Igor N. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/06/2022, 01:26 AM
It was great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.