Logo White
Watch Demo

Bel Air Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
19 reviews
|Pharmacy|Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

2155 Golden Centre Ln, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 858-0481

https://www.raleys.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7155 24th St

(916) 399-9674
4.7
(20) · Healthcare

9545 Folsom Blvd # 7

(916) 364-9900
4.5
(35) · Healthcare

307 Preston Ave

(209) 274-2432
About

Bel Air Pharmacy is a pharmacy located in Rancho Cordova, CA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
19 reviews
514
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/30/2013, 05:46 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/30/2013, 01:20 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 10:55 AM
Would you recommend this pharmacy to others? Yes Would you recommend this pediatrician to others? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 06:35 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/05/2012, 01:00 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:22 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
cc on Superpages

11 years ago

04/19/2009, 09:11 AM
This is, by far, the best pharmacy I have ever used. The Manager and his staff are extremely friendly, always smiling, and they go above and beyond to take care of your needs. Whey spend time with you answering any questions or helping you find something without acting like they are being bothered.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.