Logo White
Watch Demo

Beechview Garage Door Co.

Own this business?
4.6
15 reviews
|Home Services|Washington, Pennsylvania 15301

3640 Route 40, Washington, Pennsylvania 15301

(724) 229-3303

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Paramount Garage Door Solutions
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4555 Washington St #8

(617) 431-5504

1 person is looking at this business

Tiftarea Door Systems
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1810 McCormick Dr

(229) 388-9900

5 people are looking at this business

Mid-Valley Garage Door
5.0
(17) · Home Services

4785 First St Suite # 714

(925) 371-0496
Lehigh Valley Garage Door Repair
5.0
(11) · Home Services

609 Hamilton St Suite 202

(610) 628-0415
Garage Door Repair Midlothian
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2029 Glenwood Way

(972) 512-0979
United Door Sales
5.0
(8) · Home Services

710 W Kennedale Pkwy

(817) 483-4267

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patty Riggans on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/19/2019, 03:34 AM
    They are very reasonable n very professional. they come in n get the job done
    Chris Stewart on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/25/2019, 04:07 AM
    I had Julian and his team install a commercial garage door, they did an excellent job. Door looks like it was always there. I had a problem with the opener when I got home at 5:30 pm on a Friday. Gave them a call and he was there within an hour and had it running again. Customer service is outstanding. I told him it could wait until the next day but he insisted he would come now and said “that’s what you pay for”. It is rare to find anybody willing to go above and beyond to take care of their customers. I would highly recommend them for a garage door.
    Alison Sychterz on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/19/2018, 01:34 AM
    Julien was so pleasant and easy to talk to on the phone, he was very knowledgeable and got back to me with a quote within an hour. Within 3 hours of calling him the guys were at my house. Gino and John were both very friendly and worked quickly and with minimum disruption. Even though the job ended up being a little more complicated than thought and they had to come back the next day the price remained the same. I couldn’t recommend Beechview Garage Doors enough. On time, reasonably priced and incredibly professional.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Gregorio Mundo on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/08/2018, 02:39 AM
    Beechview garage door 🚪 are the best company ever, they at friendly and professional work:)
    Guy Mattola on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 10:50 AM
    We just Love the Work, and to work with Julian and Beechview Garages, they are friendly, flexible, and would recommend them to anyone looking to Improve your home.
    Crystal Lynn Gallegos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 07:48 AM
    Nicholas Bonnett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/08/2017, 10:53 AM
    Very professional service, everything went smooth and looks great. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you once again.
    Dennis Hough on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/17/2017, 06:02 AM
    They installed an electric garage door opener. The job was completed fast and clean. I will have them back for more door work.
    Carolynn Neuner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/05/2017, 09:35 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.