Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Becky's Bridal Alterations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Jacksonville, MO 32225

Kernan & McCormick, Jacksonville, MO 32225

(904) 629-1481

http://beckysalterations.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Jacksonville's Alterations Expert Exclusively For Special Occasions For a private appointment for your wedding gown or formal gown, feel free to email with pictures of your gown (or a link to where it can be viewed online), your wedding date and basic availability. You'll receive a reply normally within 24-48 hours. Also, if you include what you believe needs to be altered, a range estimate will also be included with the reply. History Established in 1998. Becky, a 3rd generation master seamstress, specializing in bridal wear alterations, started her business in 1998 as a way to earn extra income from home while her children were young. In 2002, she was asked to be the head seams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/26/2011, 15:59 PM
I cannot say enough to explain how incredibly amazing she is! Becky helped me in March 2009 alter a bridesmaid dress for a friends wedding. I brought the same dress back to Becky in January 2010 and asked for the dress to be transformed to match a dress for another wedding. I also brought in a friends dress that needed the same changes as my dress. All I did was bring the dress in, show her a picture of how the dress needed to look and put the dress on so Becky could make a few marks and then I was on my way. I came back in at a later date to pick the dresses up at a later date and was absolutely thrilled. Becky did an amazing job on the dresses! The dresses were perfect and the bride could not have been happier with how they looked. Becky is fantastic! If you need alterations of any sort, you should take everything to Becky! You will not be disappointed!!!
BethC on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/13/2010, 09:40 AM
Becky did a wonderful job on dresses for my mother and me for my neices wedding. Beautiful work, done on time, couldn't ask for more!
Lakeview Health Systems on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/08/2010, 03:40 AM
Thank you for providing such a wonderful service to the community. Keep up the good work and much prosperity to you in the New Year.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Madelynn Franklin's mom on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/14/2009, 05:38 AM
I have been going to Becky for over 2 years now and she always is on time. The alterations are always what I asked for. The customer service is wonderful, very clean too.
Christi Leahy on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/03/2009, 14:45 PM
I am extremely pleased with Becky’s Alterations! She did an amazing job on my moms (mother of the bride dress) and also on 2 bridesmaids dresses for my sisters wedding. I can’t imagine ever going any where else. Becky is an outstanding woman!
Absolute Corsets ~ Serenity Designs on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/31/2009, 09:32 AM
Thank you for joining our network. You do beautiful work. We can certainly help each others bridal clientele. Best wishes to you and your business. :)
Central Florida Window Regulator on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 11:08 AM
Thank you for networking with us.You guys offer a great service.Let us know how we can help you prosper.We specialize in OEM window regulators,window motors & switches for every vehicle brand.(POWER WINDOW'S IS OUR SPECIALTY)
Media Works,Inc & Media Wraps, Inc on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

11/14/2008, 00:56 AM
Wedding Gowns & Bridesmaid Dresses. Beckys Alterations & Bridal does it all. Although they specialize in Wedding Gown & Formal Wear alterations, they can alter and sew almost anything. A wonderful group of people. Thanks Beckys Alterations & Bridal. Regards, Media Works, Inc & Media Wraps, Inc
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.