Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Becky's Bridal Alterations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Jacksonville, MO 32225

Kernan & McCormick, Jacksonville, MO 32225

(904) 629-1481

http://beckysalterations.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Jacksonville's Alterations Expert Exclusively For Special Occasions For a private appointment for your wedding gown or formal gown, feel free to email with pictures of your gown (or a link to where it can be viewed online), your wedding date and basic availability. You'll receive a reply normally within 24-48 hours. Also, if you include what you believe needs to be altered, a range estimate will also be included with the reply. History Established in 1998. Becky, a 3rd generation master seamstress, specializing in bridal wear alterations, started her business in 1998 as a way to earn extra income from home while her children were young. In 2002, she was asked to be the head seams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 06:10 AM
Becky is absolutely fabulous! Over the course of the last 6 months, she did a lot of work for me, including altering a bridesmaid dress, using my mother's wedding dress to make handkerchiefs as gifts for my bridal party, altering my wedding dress and putting my veil on a comb. Her work is meticulous and she was very careful to make sure everything was done perfectly and exactly the way I wanted it to be done. She is also super sweet and works surprisingly fast. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 04:57 AM
Becky made me the most amazing senior prom dress and was wonderful to work with! Her alterations were also perfect! I did not believe that what I had imagined was possible but she was able to make it work and I was able to have my dream prom dress! :) I recommend Becky to everybody!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 03:10 AM
Becky was an amazing seamstress. She was very affordable and had a wonderful personality. When communicating, she was quick to get back with you and she did the alterations in a timely matter. I would go back to her again and recommend her to others. You wont be disappointed.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
kellygunnstevens on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:16 AM
Fantastic job! Becky is a lifesaver. My fiancé (now husband) and I decided to get married on our vacation in April. I had a dress and needed to have it altered within 30 days – this was mid-March. Every alterations shop I found said they could not help me. Luckily I found Becky on Angie’s List. She quickly got me in for a consultation on the dress. She was able to rearrange her schedule a bit in order to have my second fitting scheduled for late-March. My final fitting was the week before my trip. Once the dress was done, it fit like a glove and I could not have been happier with the results. Becky’s alterations gave me more of the hour glass figure I was looking for. THANK YOU Becky!
Orlando Web Design & SEO by MyWebsiteSpot.com on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/30/2012, 06:08 AM
Thank you for all of your hard work! Very attentive and professional. I will most definitely recommend your business to all of my clients. Thanks again and have a successful 2012!
CJ'S AUTO SALES on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/24/2012, 10:57 AM
Best of the best
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 11:07 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Beckys Alterations & Bridal Boutique continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness. If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Galt Mile Media on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 11:20 AM
Thank you for joining my network on Merchant Circle! I wish you all the best of success! Best wishes, www.galtmilemedia.com
FloridaNearDisney on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 03:08 AM
We've heard great things about you. Thank you for following FloridaNearDisney! We look forward to doing business with you. We are family owned and managed for the best price and personal service starting at $553 per week and no tours. Please visit us at www.floridaneardisney.com and keep us in mind for your accommodation needs for your Florida vacation resort condo near Disney.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.