Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Becky's Bridal Alterations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Jacksonville, MO 32225

Kernan & McCormick, Jacksonville, MO 32225

(904) 629-1481

http://beckysalterations.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Jacksonville's Alterations Expert Exclusively For Special Occasions For a private appointment for your wedding gown or formal gown, feel free to email with pictures of your gown (or a link to where it can be viewed online), your wedding date and basic availability. You'll receive a reply normally within 24-48 hours. Also, if you include what you believe needs to be altered, a range estimate will also be included with the reply. History Established in 1998. Becky, a 3rd generation master seamstress, specializing in bridal wear alterations, started her business in 1998 as a way to earn extra income from home while her children were young. In 2002, she was asked to be the head seams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tawny Hamel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 07:13 AM
She redid my mothers wedding dress for my special day and it was perfect! She is the greatest.
Business Response:

Awww thanks Tawny 😄

Jasmine Rhey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 11:40 AM
Becky's the best. Period. She saved my very delicate gown from being a disaster!
Jordanicole on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 16:31 PM
Becky was great! She bustled my wedding dress and attached a belt to the front. She was super nice, kept her appointments and even worked a little late to accommodate my schedule. Not being from Jax I was nervous leaving dress but I knew right away my dress would be in good hands upon meeting Becky! I highly recommend her services!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jordanicole on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 02:10 AM
Becky was a pleasure to work with! She did an awesome job adding a bussel and belt to my dress. She was friendly, kept her appointments and even worked a little late to accommodate my schedule. I highly recommend her services!
Tiffany Adams Mathis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 14:04 PM
Alida Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2014, 07:33 AM
What you do is done in excellence!
Amber Hadrava on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2014, 01:37 AM
Amazing work!! Super nice & professional. Sending anyone who needs alterations your way!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 06:10 AM
Not only is Becky kind, she is a wonderful seamstress- The only person to trust with your wedding dress in Jacksonville!!!! Don't make the same mistake I did by going to Deerwood Alterations: Luckily I went with my gut and left with my dress after the second appt, before they had a chance to really ruin it. Becky is a lifesaver! She handled the fixes beautifully and did amazing work with the delicate material of my dress.
Leslie Baldwin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 13:00 PM
Truly the best!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.