Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Becks Quality Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46219

1330 Carroll White Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 832-7530

http://www.becksqualitypainting.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Quality Painting By Chris is located at 910 N Layman Ave, Indianapolis, IN. This business specializes in Construction & Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy S on BBB

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:00 AM
I'm a Realtor and **** B*** is my go to painter and handyman for turning my rentals over and referring him to my clients. He is good at taking on miscellaneous repairs or complete remodels. The package deals make projects convenient and affordable. **** is good about answering his phone, and working to meet deadlines. When we work together and prep a house to go on the market, it usually sells quickly. I will continue to recommend **** to my friends and clients.
Mary Kavanaugh Elliott Mercer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 08:40 AM
Job well done. They came back to double check the work and make sure scrapings were cleaned up.
Sandra J on BBB

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:10 AM
My kitchen Goal vs My Current Situation. **** B***** licensed contractors drywalled 3 times and could not get it right and finally just quit. He said, “he’s done and now he can sleep at night.” Well, it bubbled/blistered 2x twice and is bowed outward. And now INCOMPLETE. They also installed a sink and it leaked and warped my lower island cabinet. #donotusemattbeck I need someone who knows what they are doing to finish this (what Should have been a simple) kitchen makeover. I would highly recommend to not use **** B*** for any general contract work. Communication was minimal. Many shortcuts were taken even after we had a list of 12 items that needed to be attended to after the job was supposed to be complete. He should stick to painting and not take on jobs he has no experience in. My kitchen request was simple. Hang an IKEA range hood , repair drywall, paint and hang 6 shelves. Didn’t happen. They did however do fine with the flooring in the laundry room and installing a water softener. 2 out of 4 items. So you have a 50/50 chance. Good Luck!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Julie Stormy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:23 AM
They do a great job!!!! Very professional and honest
Gene Gholson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 10:55 AM
Quality Work and Reliable People. Matt Beck is Great!
Pamela on BBB

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 12:31 PM
Beck's painting is the Best!! Very Professional and does Excellent Painting!! I have never had such a great job before!! A+++.
Katie M. on BBB

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 15:52 PM
Matt was quick to respond and worked with me in a timely manner. I had specific requests that I needed done for a home that I was listing and he was able to do a great job with a quick turn around.
Aaron C. on BBB

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 09:45 AM
We had most of the interior of our house painted by Matt and he is amazing! Unlike other painters we have hired, Matt is not driven by just getting "through the job" but by doing great work. Over the course of the job, Matt repeatedly made suggestions beyond the scope of the job which he thought would improve the overall look we were going for, and where possible, he did these things without extra charge. Matt was up front in pricing from the beginning. When there were changes needed (some by me, some by him) he was in constant contact and easy to work with. Even if he is not the lowest quote you receive, choose Matt. You'll get what you pay for - he is highly skilled, and he has an eye and the skill to address and correct issues other painters don't even notice. Matt is personable and easy to get along with. When you have someone in your house for a few days, this can't be overstated. He is honest and responsible. When you want your paint job to have that "professional" look, Matt is your guy.
Jennifer H on BBB

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 17:59 PM
We had a great experience with Beck Quality Painting. The job was excellent quality, the owner was very easy to work with and did a great job cleaning up when he was finished. I would definitely use this company again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.