Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Advantage Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
54 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92374 United States

1600 East Citrus Avenue, Ste. A, Redlands, CA 92374 United States

(909) 794-3682

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
About

Beaver Medical Group offers over 200 physicians practicing in primary care, urgent care and 25 different specialties. Full profiles are available of all the physicians on the website. Most insurance plans are accepted including employer, Medicare and Covered California plans. Sun and Daily Facts readers selected Beaver as the "Best Medical Group" and "Best Urgent Care Centers" for the last several years. Urgent Care Centers are open daily including weekends and holidays in Redlands, Highland and Beaumont. Medical questions are answered over the phone 24 hours a day, every day of the year. Free Health Education offers weight management, exercise and chronic disease programs and more. To join

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
54 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bette Lizarde review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Bette Lizarde on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 11:37 AM
Estell Castro Kunter review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Estell Castro Kunter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 02:57 AM
I was transferred to BAHC. I was not told why I was transferred except something to do with contract of my previous doctor who I was with over 12 years. My new doctor is Dr. Blackmon, I immediately liked her. She took the time to go over my med history, meds, answer questions and plot a care plan. Her nurse Mary was very professional and kind, as was the senior nurse Anna. All the clerks were very kind including the lab techs. My overall experience was positive and I hope that my new doctor will proactive in my care. The only drawback the office is about 4 miles farther from my previous doctor. But I'm willing to travel for good medical care.
Joe Perez review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Joe Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:54 AM
Great place great people I found my DR.good service I will not be going any where any time soon ty.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Evelyn Perkins review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Evelyn Perkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:19 AM
Jenna Keefe review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Jenna Keefe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 17:00 PM
Delma Mendoza review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Delma Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:16 AM
If you are looking for a great pediatrician check out Dr. Solarte, we took all three of our foster children and he was amazing with them.
Jan McAllister Moschetti review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Jan McAllister Moschetti on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 09:13 AM
I like it but I don't like having to change doctors so much! After a while they move on to other places the doctors do. I really enjoyed seeing doctor Phan, and so did my mom who is 90 years old. And she said the same thing she didn't like changing doctors all the time. He spent time with you even though he was on the computer putting down our complaints. He still spent quality time with us and sent us to get testings. And would make sure we got our tests back on-time things like that we're good.
Tim Wisinger review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Tim Wisinger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 05:24 AM
Frances Marie Flores review for Beaver Advantage Health Center
Frances Marie Flores on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.