Logo White
Watch Demo

Beauty Expressions

Own this business?
4.3
57 reviews
|Beauty|North Bay Village, FL 33141

7601 E Treasure Dr #19, Ste 19, North Bay Village, FL 33141

(305) 866-9809

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty and the Beach Salon
4.9
(228) · Blow Dry/Out Services

5806 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 680-3000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Hair, Nails, Massages, Make Up, Facials, Waxing, Body Sculpting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
57 reviews
541
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.1Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Migdela Guerrero on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:25 AM
Estuve ahi hace días y fui atendida mani/pedí por Patricia y la verdad la felicito por su gran trabajo y ella hace que uno se relax y olvide tantas stress del el día a día, ahí me desconecté. Hay buena música y ofrecen vino.Por esto lo recomiendo este lugar y a Patty que es atenta y amena.
Andrea Maria on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:44 AM
Después de ir a la peluqueria BEAUTY EXPRESSIONS SALON en North Bay Village ( 7601 East Treasure Dr #19) en el edificio Grand View, el señor Javier me dijo que me iba a devolver la mitad de mi dinero, reconociendo que habia hecho mal su trabajo , a cambio de borrase el antiguo post. Cumpliendo mi palabra lo borré....y el NO ME DEVOLVIÓ EL DINERO. No solo me dejó el cabello en color naranja y desparejo, sino que tampoco cumplió su palabra de devolverme el dinero. A continuación el me trae un documento para que yo firme, asumiendo que en un futuro no le voy a iniciar acciones legales por el mal trabajo. Y para no hacer comentarios “negativos” de su peluquería.
Obviamente no lo firme... Por sup
...  more>>
Yazmin Farinas on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 00:47 AM
Beautician Diana has to be one of the best in the business. Her professionalism, knowledge and experience is first class. Will be coming back for many years to come. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
María Esther Ramírez on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 08:23 AM
I have to say that the whole team is amazing but Javier is awesome! He went over and beyond to make my mom beautiful for her daughter’s wedding. In my case I even got eye lashes and I couldn’t believe how professional, natural, beautiful they blended with my makeup. Pro Artist level!! I will definitely come back! They do everything even facials. Fully recommend it!!
Nataly Velah on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 14:05 PM
Diana es excelente estilista y tiene muy buena atención,también las manicuras que trabajan muy bien en uñas de gel y la colocación de extensión de pestañas,también depilación,basada en mi experiencia personal,estoy agradecida con ellos y los recomiendo..
Sandra Esteves Castañeda on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 21:56 PM
Yaz Adry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 17:31 PM
Alexandro Da Re on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:07 AM
Vanessa Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.