Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Bar Xperience

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30064

1910 Powder Springs Rd SW, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 801-0366

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=beautybarxperience&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Beauty Bar Xperience (BBX) is a unique collaboration of the finest stylists, colorists, hair care specialists, eyelash technician and makeup artists (MUA) located in Marietta Georgia. We cater to a wide range of clients including media, film, industry/celebrities and wedding parties. The salon provides a warm and welcoming atmosphere where all clients are made to feel both special and pampered in an "at home" environment. BBX is an intimate salon designed to create an atmosphere where peoples of all ethnicities to relax and socialize. The vision of the salon is to highlight each individual client's pure beauty, elegance and simplicity. BBX offers a range of services including natural hai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Randall Orem-Boulanger review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Lisa Randall Orem-Boulanger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 11:51 AM
Helga is wonderful. Friendly staff I am all about supporting small business. Give them a try you won’t regret ir
Yolanda Gallman review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Yolanda Gallman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:31 AM
I want to give a much deserved shout out to the salon owner and master stylist Helga! Because of your knowledgeable professional diagnosis my hair thought by me to be a case of premature balding is now growing faster and more beautiful than when I was in my forties! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with me! I thank God for putting you in my life! I want everyone to know Helga’s big picture is all about teaching men and women how to obtain and maintain a healthy head of hair! The Beauty Bar Xperience is truly on it’s way to becoming a household name and brand for helping people live their best life from the inside out ....
Menika Brady review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Menika Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Amazing environment! Amazing service! I was 100% pleased. I have a new hairstylist! (Thank you, Helga!)
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Bahati Monique Perkins Devane review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Bahati Monique Perkins Devane on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:04 AM
Very professional.... Helga has been doing my hair for quite sometime!
Maria Quinones Bumper review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Maria Quinones Bumper on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 06:56 AM
This is a great place to relax and let Ms Jackie Solomon get you right.
Virginia Green review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Virginia Green on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 16:13 PM
Kimberly Cooper review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Kimberly Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:42 AM
Wonderful atmosphere and very engaging staff. The quality of service is the best!! Stop by and see for yourself😉
Erika Ruth review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Erika Ruth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 06:19 AM
Excellent beautician. Great atmosphere.
Medina Thomas review for Beauty Bar Xperience
Medina Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 06:27 AM
I am a client of Thelma in Grand Rapids. Relocating from Atlanta, I have particular standards on who I let care for my hair. From day one Thelma has never let me down. Atlanta is gaining a great professional and knowledgeable stylist and a great human being. When I come to Atlanta, I will be looking her up. I highly recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.