Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Bar & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Port Chester, NY 10573 United States

8 Bowman Ave, Port Chester, NY 10573 United States

(914) 939-7800

http://beautybarandsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(143) · Beauty

194 Leavenworth Rd.

(203) 929-6024
5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999
5.0
(55) · Hair Salons

387 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-0420
5.0
(11) · Beauty

368 Whalley Ave

(475) 655-2568
5.0
(27) · Beauty

349 Grand Ave

(475) 202-6479
About

We are a full service salon specializing in blow outs, cuts, color and styles for any event!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
554
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hope Linial review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Hope Linial on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 04:52 AM
After 4 months of grey and my natural hair growth, I got my color and highlights done with Jamie. It was a wonderful experience. The salon is super clean , all precautions are taken and my hair is amazing! Love you guys .. the best ❣️
Agnieszka Lepore review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Agnieszka Lepore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:51 AM
I’ve been a customer for..... I can’t even remember. Jamie does my color and I would never go to anybody else. On that note, all the girls working there are simply amazing
Susan Lutinger review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Susan Lutinger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:11 AM
Great customer service, great color and blow dry
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lisa Poltrack review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Lisa Poltrack on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:09 AM
Great wash, cut and blow dry!
Joy Lagano review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Joy Lagano on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:18 AM
Maria Galizi review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Maria Galizi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:34 AM
Brianna evened out my daughters haircut after another stylist did a poor job. She listened ,was patient and did an excellent job. Thank you Brianna!
Vita Abatangelo Sarvaideo review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Vita Abatangelo Sarvaideo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:57 AM
I. Had my hair done on Saturday for my son's wedding. We don't live in the area so I was very nervous. My stylist did such an incredible job I can't thank her enough my 2 daughters also had a fantastic experience. Thank you for turning me into a queen for the day. Xoxoxo
Karen Spencer Brown review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Karen Spencer Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:07 AM
Ce Bronstein review for Beauty Bar & Salon
Ce Bronstein on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:35 AM
Looking for spot on impeccable service while looking great? Beauty Bar is the way to go ♥
Business Response:

😘😘 thanks love

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.