Logo White
Watch Demo

Beauty and the Beach Salon

Own this business?
4.9
229 reviews
|Beauty|Cooper City, FL 33330

5806 S Flamingo Rd, Cooper City, FL 33330

(954) 680-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Beauty and the Beach Salon offers a wide variety of beauty and spa services: We specialize in Hair Styling, Hair Color, Chemical Treatments, HotHeads Hair Extensions, Highlights, low lights, Laser Hair Therapy, manicure, pedicure, acrylics, starlight gels, gelac, nail art and eyebrow design. We also offer waxing, spray tanning, wash house treatments, paraffin and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
229 reviews
5209
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 111 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Buzzi Ph.D. on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 11:24 AM
Sara, Denise, Pam and everyone at the salon are the best! They are highly skilled and the shop is sooo relaxing😌😊🤗
Michelle Ebenhack Royal on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 15:47 PM
Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, great option for refreshments while you wait, comfortable and relaxing shampoo chairs. Loved the color and cut by Sarita.
Marilyn Gunter on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 06:28 AM
Love my hair cut. Thanks Sarah
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bri Danielle on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 08:55 AM
Highly recommend Sarah Brens at Beauty at the Beach Salon! I wanted to change from brunette to blonde and she did an amazing job! I love it. Thank you so much!
Veronica Arbelaez Muvdi on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 03:42 AM
sara is a true artist! the salon is beautiful and the staff is great! they are very attentive to their clients. a true gem!
Tania Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 00:02 AM
Went in yesterday for my first time. Pamela was so welcoming. Greeted me with a goody bag and a fancy glass of water which I was offered that, coffee or tea. Decor of beach quotes and cute beachy things on the walls are so cute and of course fit the name very well. I love anything beach related so it was great! Alex washed my hair so good and gave me an awesome head and neck massage 💆🏻‍♀️ asked how I like my blower and did it just how I asked. Great experience overall and $10 off for being my first time sure helped! Stacey was a lot of fun, very funny! Great lighting and back drop for pics once your hair is done and looking fabulous. Will be coming back 🥰
Rebeca Misdraji Fleischer on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 03:20 AM
I have really thick curly long black hair and for a while and been wanting a drastic change. my normal go-to salon did not have availability on the times and days I needed, so because I didn't want to wait, I decided to take a chance on Beauty and the beach salon, a place I've never been to. I was scheduled with Alexa who did such a fabulous job that now Beauty and the beach will now be my regular go-to salon. I had her cut off about 6 inches, do my base color, Balayge custom highlights and I love love love my hair and how I look. I'm so excited to have discovered Beauty and the beach and Alexa.
Business Response:

Thank you Rebeca!! It was so nice to meet you!!!

Caro Quintero on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 01:58 AM
I loved this place! Totally recommend it!
Business Response:

Thank you Carolina! Love having you are part of the beach family!!!

Christine Blackman Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 01:33 AM
Sarah is amazing !!!
Always happy, professional, and listens to her clients opinion
Laughter always fills the salon...
great group of women.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.