Logo White
Watch Demo

Beautiful Nails

Own this business?
3.3
148 reviews
|Beauty|Homestead, FL 33033

2536 NE 10th Ct, Homestead, FL 33033

(305) 242-0522

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

2 people are looking at this business

Le Chic Salon
4.9
(19) · Beauty

9513 SW 72nd St

(305) 271-1888

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
148 reviews
563
  
420
  
39
  
25
  
149
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews3.0Google
  • 49 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Valdes on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 15:02 PM
Three Day Guarantee? That’s what the owner said. I’ve NEVER heard that before. I’ve been doing my acrylics for five years. I asked for gel.. they used gel base and REGULAR polish. Started to peel after three days. Never ask them for stilettos, they say they can do but they can’t. They burned the CRAP out of my nails! Never ever happens with my regular tech.
They lifted halfway after three days.
My pinky nail BROKE off halfway after four days. I called them and they said sure come tomorrow Tammy will fix. I said no I don’t want y’all to touch my nails again. Ever. They said come in. I said ok and the manager/owner made me wait and then ignored me and moved on to another service. 45 mins of my
...  more>>
Barbara Acebal on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:23 AM
Very fast and quality service
Beatriz Osorio on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 05:41 AM
This is the worst salon the I ever seem before ����. The people that work there have a bad actitud with costumers , bad costumer service .they are so Ruth and mean �� .i never going to came back to this place ���. The treat me very bad and I wait to do my nail 2 hours and can’t do it . They told me come back next day ���. Bad manager too . This place need to close for the bad reviews ����
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jaqueline Pazos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 18:30 PM
Kysha Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:32 AM
The gel pedicure are over priced at $35 and it feels like their polishes are watered down because it only lasted less than a week.
Maritza Matthew Latham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 16:46 PM
Lisandra Aucar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 10:52 AM
I enjoy doing my nails there they are all friendly and Timmy is the best doing my hands !! I recommend also Jimmy Jenny or sandy trust me you will be satisfied!!
Vivian Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 14:48 PM
I always go to Sandy she is excellent and a sweetheart I’ve been going to her for 3 months now and will recommend her to anyone of my friends
Kristy Naime on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 15:45 PM
I didn't even have my nails done because once I was done getting a wax, I was utterly disgusted. The wax room smelled like pee. Literally like PEE! The trash was overflowing with garbage and the room has mold! YES..... MOLD!!!!! You see it on the ceiling as well as the walls. This place is so gross. It's deceiving because when you walk in, it looks okay but when you go to the back, you can tell they are dirty and don't clean or sanitize anything. STAY AWAY!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.