Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beatty Acupuncture

Claimed
5.0
24 reviews
|Acupuncture|Tulsa, OK 74133

7614 E 91st St #140, #140, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 933-6695

https://www.beattyacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

1516 S Boston Ave #118

(918) 261-5334
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6539 E 31st St #25

(918) 622-8877
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

421 N Main St

(918) 497-0377
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Howell review for Beatty Acupuncture
Jennifer Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 04:02 AM
I’ve been seeing Melissa for several weeks and already I feel so much better. We’ve been working on hormone balance and anxiety and I can’t even believe the fast results. Her practice is beautiful and calming and the staff is so kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend Melissa!
Anne Garner Davie review for Beatty Acupuncture
Anne Garner Davie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:40 AM
ive only had two treatments so far but my energy level is thru the roof! Ive tried many things since a hysterectomy in 2014 and accupunture and Chinese herbs have made me feel like myself again! Thank you! Thank you!
Stephanie Sherment review for Beatty Acupuncture
Stephanie Sherment on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:05 AM
MELISSA BEATTY Acupuncture is an absolute favorite place of mine for healing & well-being treatments. My migraines are a minimum of what they were before I started getting treatments from Melissa. She is amazingly knowledgeable in her profession.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Carine Goyers-Martinez review for Beatty Acupuncture
Carine Goyers-Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:22 AM
Dr. Beatty is so knowledgeable about acupuncture, health and wellbeing. I completely trust her with my health issues. Her staff is very kind and professional. It's a very welcoming place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.