Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beast + Bottle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
735 reviews
|American|Denver, CO 80203

719 E 17th Ave, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 623-3223

https://beastandbottle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

11550 Ridgeline Dr

(719) 488-4753
4.8
(26) · Restaurants

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 763-2222
4.7
(1147) · Restaurants

1313 E 6th Ave

(303) 831-1962
4.7
(1320) · American

1138 Flagstaff Rd

(303) 442-4640
4.7
(2299) · Restaurants

8181 E Arapahoe Rd C

(720) 485-6738
4.7
(1641) · American

2637 W 26th Ave

(303) 433-0080
About

Operated by a brother-sister duo, Beast + Bottle puts a contemporary spin on American dishes. As such, the food is prepared under the watchful eye of owner and Chef Paul C. Reilly who emphasizes on cooking with seasonally available ingredients with a farm-to-table approach. There is also a carefully designed menu list that has won several accolades, beers sourced from local breweries and a smattering of cocktails. The ambiance of this place is warm and intimate, ideal for cozy dinners-for-two or for a late brunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
735 reviews
5524
  
4116
  
339
  
222
  
115
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Shawn review for Beast + Bottle
Michael Shawn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 01:32 AM
I just had the duck and a few beers. it was amazing. my waiter was great and so was the dinner. 5 stars
Shawn Bustamante review for Beast + Bottle
Shawn Bustamante on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:21 AM
Awesome...fresh.. unique....fun... Fab service...☮️
Billy Draper review for Beast + Bottle
Billy Draper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 02:11 AM
We had our fourth visit to Beast + Bottle last night. This place is by far the best restaurant in so many ways. If you’re part of my Denver network and haven’t been...go. If you live outside of Denver and plan on visiting this place is a must. Thanks to the wonderful staff for amazing, perfect food, wine and cocktails in every course and hella excellent service on a special night as we celebrated my wife’s birthday.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sheree Wilkinson review for Beast + Bottle
Sheree Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 03:38 AM
The food was amazing and fun fabulous drinks were served, and if that wasn't enough the dessert was to die for! Love this place and will definitely be back!
Sarena Zabilla review for Beast + Bottle
Sarena Zabilla on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 05:06 AM
The best bartender - seriously ❤️
Colleen McCoy review for Beast + Bottle
Colleen McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 05:49 AM
Yum. Yum to the food. Yum to the drinks. Just super yum. That is all.
Debbie Becker Allen review for Beast + Bottle
Debbie Becker Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:52 AM
This is our neighborhood hangout and we love it! I particularly love their brunch and special “ morning punch” 😊🥂
Nilufer Saltuk review for Beast + Bottle
Nilufer Saltuk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 05:02 AM
The warmest hostess welcome. She asked if we were celebrating a special occasion and brought us complimentary bubbly to celebrate. Wonderful food, but the great service was really appreciated.
Vinka Valdivia review for Beast + Bottle
Vinka Valdivia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 09:46 AM
The menu was limited and every single thing we ordered was a disappointment and pricey to boot. Burrata doesn't need to be drowned in oil. Why not serve it in a Caprese salad? There was nothing wrong with the gnocchi but neither were they tasty. The Gnudi were not good; couldn't even finish them. Too much dough, not enough anything else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.