Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beardsgaard Barbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
614 reviews
|Barbers|Batavia, IL 60510

117 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 454-4820

https://beardsgaard.myshopify.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
About

Classic Haircuts / Epic Beards / Straight Blade Shaves / Alchemy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
614 reviews
5531
  
421
  
36
  
25
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alex Torreto review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Alex Torreto on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:42 AM
Dustin Hildebrand review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Dustin Hildebrand on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 04:02 AM
Billy Burns review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Billy Burns on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 02:13 AM
Received my first cut here on Friday from Tyler and I am extremely happy with my new cut! I have been wanting a new style and received exactly what I was looking for. As soon as I saw some of our friends I immediately received compliments. I have already told 4 of my buddies about them and plan on forcing all of my friends to go here for their next trim. My next trip I need to bring gifts! Oh and STRAIGHT RAZOR....That is all my friends. See you soon!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Zach Charles review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Zach Charles on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2014, 05:13 AM
Dan Vaughn review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Dan Vaughn on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 06:52 AM
Great atmosphere and great people. Finally nice to have a place that caters to the bearded that I can trust. Will definitely be back! Thank Tyler and Natalie!
Brian Busch review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Brian Busch on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2014, 04:08 AM
Couldn't be happier, great environment, nice people and a stellar cut and style
Andrew Shad review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Andrew Shad on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 07:13 AM
Great place . Went for a straight razor shave and hair trim and it was excellent. Found my new barber .
Lee Hansen review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Lee Hansen on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 06:21 AM
Tyler and Natalie are great barbers and the shop looks great! Do yourself a favor and get cleaned up at this shop.
BaMa LaMa review for Beardsgaard Barbers
BaMa LaMa on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 09:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.