Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Canyon Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
338 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7007 Wyoming Blvd NE Ste. B2, Ste. B2, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 821-1430

http://bearcanyondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

4 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Bear Canyon Family Dentistry we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Bear Canyon Family Dentistry is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (505) 821-1430.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
338 reviews
5274
  
414
  
314
  
22
  
121
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 317 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Cordova on Facebook

23 days ago

07/29/2019, 01:04 AM
Everyone is so nice and friendly. I love my technician and Dentist they are Thorough and take the time to explain the process
Victoria Romero on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:27 AM
Very professional and caring.
Augustina N Montoya on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 02:54 AM
We waited about 45 minutes after our scheduled appointment to be seen then she does work for about 15 minutes says she’s gonna take a break and then returns 30-45 minutes later the room smells like something died in there or they hadn’t taken the trash out as she’s working she keeps on dropping her tools and laughing about it definitely do not recommend coming here
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jannette Mondragón on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:49 AM
Great experience for all our family!
Jesse Korman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:37 AM
I was charged way more than was expected for a routine cleaning in 2017 and was billed accordingly. I called on multiple occasions to try to resolve this matter. I involved my insurance company and spent numerous hours on the phone with their patient advocates. I was told by the Bear Canyon front office multiple times that there was no problem and not to worry about the bill, it would get resolved. I asked for a call back numerous times with updates, I also asked to speak with a manager, but did not receive calls back as promised. Finally after over a year of calls I gave up and paid them the remaining balance with a check which was deposited by Bear Canyon. Yesterday I received a letter not...  more>>
Kathy Benavidez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 07:47 AM
Friendly staff, especially Stephanie, Kay, Dr Blum and Dr Montes
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Chanel Nerpio on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 08:19 AM
The whole office is amazing. The front desk staff is so friendly and Dr Montes is so professional and caring. Today Katrina did my teeth cleaning and she was so nice and very detailed with my cleaning. Love love love this place
Business Response:

Thank you! Your words are so kind.

Leilani Chanel on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 04:21 AM
The whole office is amazing. The front desk staff is so friendly and Dr Montes is so professional and caring. Today Katrina did my teeth cleaning and she was so nice and very detailed with my cleaning. Love love love this place
Chris Stretch Dixon on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 19:51 PM
great service, very professional staff
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.