Logo White
Watch Demo

Bear Canyon Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
699 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7007 Wyoming Blvd NE Ste. B2, Ste. B2, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 821-1430

https://www.bearcanyondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

At Bear Canyon Family Dentistry we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Bear Canyon Family Dentistry is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (505) 821-1430.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
699 reviews
5604
  
433
  
317
  
25
  
126
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 402 Reviews4.6Google
  • 277 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 20 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Moya Lucero on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 14:38 PM
Love the staff! Very happy place to go to the dentist..
Kala Louise Elliott on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 07:06 AM
Pleasant staff, front office knows their insurance stuff/ coverage, able to get in after work, and Montes and Blum are great. They don't look for trouble just to make a buck! Conservative on approach of care and explain the options. Hygienist have always been fun, GENTLE and knowledgeable. I have very sensitive teeth and grinding issues but feel totally confident and relaxed when to go in for a cleaning or consultation.
Renee C Cabrera on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:03 AM
Best experience ever at a Dentist office, I have been putting off deep cleaning for years but with Katrina it wasn’t the most Horrifying experience lol.. she’s awesome.. I’ve even returned for me that’s a big deal..Now I want to look into getting the Invisalign there..
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Judy Lenzner on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:28 AM
From the front office to the Dental Hygienist and my DDS here, I've never felt more taken care of, ever. They are wonderful group of caring, knowledgeable folks! And at my age (with loads of experience with good providers of these services), that's saying a lot! Excellent care, right here.
Betty Stockton on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 05:55 AM
Great People! Great doctors and all!
Michael Murphy on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 23:16 PM
Just had my first procedure with Bear Canyon Dentistry - tooth extraction - and it was as good as it could get. Quick, thorough, relatively painless and very professional, yet friendly. Highly recommend this practice, especially Dr. Montes and her assistant Diedre.
Savanna L. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 15:09 PM
Absolutely wonderful service! Very caring and professional would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Trisha T. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 09:48 AM
My last visit to have the temporary crown taken out ans the permanent one put it went really well. I always prefer Dr. Bloom to do ALL the work but i have to say her assistant did a good job as well. Michael at the front desk took his time explaining my bill with professionalism and care. That means a great deal to me.I left pleased and the wait wasn't 4 hours like the time before that!
James S. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 17:38 PM
Bear Canyon Dental is a great place to go if you need dental work done. Everyone there is friendly and caring. They want you to have the best experience possible! Dr Blum has been an excellent dentist. She explains things really well so that you can understand what needs to be done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.