Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bean & Davis General Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1030 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 East Stroop Road, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

We are a long standing Father-Daughter dental team that is committed to high quality and cost effective general dentistry. We strive to be honest and trust worthy with our patients. Excellent service is our goal. We truly care for our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,030 reviews
51,027
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1023 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margo M. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

01/20/2021, 05:26 AM
Love that place! Love the people that work there!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Eugenia J. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

01/19/2021, 01:58 AM
From the service provided to check out, I can always rely on a professional job from the excellent and dedicated staff!
Business Response:

Thanks...

Megan D. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/14/2021, 05:54 AM
New hygienist was awesome!! Great visit as always!!
Business Response:

Thank you...

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Larry E. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

01/12/2021, 02:01 AM
As alway, a professional job. A very friendly and professional staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Larry...

Glenda T. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

01/08/2021, 05:43 AM
Anita and Dr. Theresa Bean Davis are great and very professional!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Theresa Z. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

01/08/2021, 00:28 AM
As always, wonderful experience, excellent staff! Thanks you for giving great care!
Business Response:

Thanks...

Jeffrey A. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

01/07/2021, 04:35 AM
I was in for a cleaning and Vanessa was great as usual.
Business Response:

Thank You!

David W. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

01/05/2021, 04:13 AM
I recommend Bean and Davis General Dentistry to everyone but especially those (like me) who might be uncomfortable sitting in the dental chair. From when you first walk in and greeted by the receptionist, to the hygienist, and Dr.s Bean and Davis, it’s like a family atmosphere. Very professional, but you are quickly put at ease. If you are someone reading this to determine a family dentist, look no further, you just found the perfect place.
Business Response:

Thank you...

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/30/2020, 06:52 AM
Thank you for a quick repair.
Business Response:

Thanks so much...

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.