Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beacon Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
341 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28209

4805 Park Rd #223, Ste 223, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 527-1228

http://www.beacondentalcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(558) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(325) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(272) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327

1 person is looking at this business

About

While at our office, we make sure that you receive the highest level of service and ensure that our dental work is of the highest quality. To ensure that you maintain great oral health, this level of quality needs to extend into your personal oral hygiene routine. We can help you establish a dental hygiene routine that will keep your teeth healthy and white. If you have any questions about your current hygiene plan please ask us. Your teeth are not the only important part of your mouth. Your gums are essential to oral hygiene as well. We can provide periodontal cleanings and treatment, or refer you to one of our recommended specialists. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
341 reviews
5303
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 10:49 AM
Dr Connor and her staff are very kind and patient. They were very accommodating to my schedule and her local anesthesia skills make the visit virtually painless.
allann724 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:08 AM
Takes there time with you. So happy i made this decision. ..The staff were extremely helpful. Thank you.
Denise C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 08:57 AM
I appreciate the friendly service and family atmosphere at Beacon Dental Center, and I also like that they have Spanish speakers on staff. They make going to the dentist a lot more bearable. Interesting decor, too! Very cool place.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Michaelieo O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 06:54 AM
For a long time I had dental anxiety due to a bad dental experience, then I was recommended to Beacon by a friend made the appointment and I'm very glad I did. The staff is very friendly and professional no long wait time to see Dr.
michaelieo on Superpages

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 05:12 AM
For a long time I had dental anxiety due to a bad dental experience, then I was recommended to Beacon by a friend made the appointment and I'm very glad I did. The staff is very friendly and professional no long wait time to see Dr.
michaelieohotmailc on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 03:15 AM
For a long time I had dental anxiety due to a bad dental experience, then I was recommended to Beacon by a friend made the appointment and I'm very glad I did. The staff is very friendly and professional no long wait time to see Dr.
Michael l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 03:04 AM
For a long time I had dental anxiety due to a bad dental experience, then I was recommended to Beacon by a friend made the appointment and I'm very glad I did. The staff is very friendly and professional no long wait time to see Dr.
jorgedhgd on Superpages

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 19:50 PM
This is the first Dentist that I have gone to where I felt like she took her time and focused on the task at hand. Although I had the urge to swallow numerous times, she was patient and determined to do it right. I feel 100% better and trust that she did an outstanding job on my teeth.
jorgedhgd on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 02:43 AM
This is the first Dentist that I have gone to where I felt like she took her time and focused on the task at hand. Although I had the urge to swallow numerous times, she was patient and determined to do it right. I feel 100% better and trust that she did an outstanding job on my teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.