Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beachside Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
340 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #110, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 842-6151

https://www.dentisthuntingtonbeach.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
About

Complete dental office with all dental specialties braces (orthodontist) , root canals (endodontist) ,extractions (oral surgon ) , dental implants (prothstodontist ), gum treatment (periodontist) kids specialist ( pedodontist )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
340 reviews
5195
  
432
  
315
  
210
  
132
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.0Smilereminder
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol E. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 13:23 PM
I had to swallow alot during the cleaning. I don't remember having so much water go down my throat before.
Mary D. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 18:49 PM
Both Dr. Aljanedi and his hygienist were great. I wish I could remember the hygienist's name, but I just adore her! She was so funny and sweet. I honestly had a very pleasant dentist visit overall and that includes all work done etc. I doubt many people can say they had fun going to the dentist, but I did. (And I got to miss work some work for my appointment so that's a bonus too :)
Charles S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/03/2015, 07:28 AM
it took two hours for a cleaning. Office staff is never the same.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Emily M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 11:44 AM
This was the most dissatisfying visit I have ever experience here at this office and I will not be seeing this dentist again. The overall experience was ridiculous and very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Kaylie P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 06:04 AM
I think everyone there is awesome! I come in often for dental and the ortho and I've never really had a problem. Everything is explained to me and everyone is always helpful!
Nicholas F. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 10:02 AM
Loved Sameer Aljamedi. Very nice & took her time explaining the procedure 😀
D. Simmons on Wellness

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 11:42 AM
Very professional. Dr. Miles and his staff are outstanding.
D. Simmons on Wellness

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 02:25 AM
Very professional. Dr. Miles and his staff are outstanding.
John O. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 12:30 PM
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.