Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beachside Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
340 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #110, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 842-6151

https://www.dentisthuntingtonbeach.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

17071 Ventura Blvd

(818) 300-0333
5.0
(21) · General Dentistry

436 N Roxbury Dr

(310) 276-2468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

645 Aerick St #4

(310) 672-9621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

8639 1/2 Baseline Rd

(909) 989-4709

1 person is looking at this business

About

Complete dental office with all dental specialties braces (orthodontist) , root canals (endodontist) ,extractions (oral surgon ) , dental implants (prothstodontist ), gum treatment (periodontist) kids specialist ( pedodontist )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
340 reviews
5195
  
432
  
315
  
210
  
132
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.0Smilereminder
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry W. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 06:43 AM
Happy as a bug in a rug !!!
CircleK on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 01:26 AM
My kids like coming here – Everyone has always been friendly and nice. I have never had a bad experience nor has anyone ever been rude or tried to rush me. My kids like coming here.
Susan R. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 01:24 AM
The front office staff are nice and friendly. Laurie is knowledgeable and great to work with on treatment plans. Dr. Miele was superb and kept me informed during each phase of the treatment, which kept me calm. The office is very comfortable.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 01:07 AM
Wonderful Dentist Wonderful Dentist, love to come in even though it is "the Dentist" ;o)
Lookofit on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/30/2010, 01:02 AM
I recommend – Beachside dental is very compassionate
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

08/30/2010, 01:00 AM
Thank you Beachside The dentist as well as the specialist was AMAZING. They explained every step and treated me with respect! I have already referred 5 friends to them and will continue to do so! Thank you Beach side Dental!!
Kerrill M. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

04/25/2010, 05:45 AM
Joon and Gonzalo are really great. So is Dr. Miele.
Maha S. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

04/13/2010, 08:53 AM
The whole experience was great...
Israel L. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

02/07/2010, 17:05 PM
I have no complaints regarding the staff, they were all very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.